skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-7 of 7 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2020 Nice sturdy suit

    4 Review stars By ValB

    Sturdy material, nice suit feels good on, runs a little big in the butt, top fits perfectly. I do have a small butt and where a 38B cup.

    ValB
    Topinabee, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 pretty but sure if it's really long enough

    4 Review stars By Linda

    I love the color & I am sure it will be chlorine resistant, as one I purchased 3-4 years ago still hasn't faded.
    I am saving it for a trip in February, 2020, so I have not really tried to swim in it.
    Although it is long torso & I bought a size 12, I am only 5'7" & weigh 140 lbs, it still doesn't seem long enough. The shoulder straps feel like they will dig into my shoulders - but I don't want to return it because it was a good sale & I like the style.

    Linda
    CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/16/2019 long torso swimsuit

    4 Review stars By jeromelk

    I swim laps, and need good coverage and comfort. This suit is beautifully made, and length is good, but the bust is too tight. I'm medium size bust, and feel very constricted when swimming in this suit. All other aspects are excellent, just not sure it's a good one for lap swimmers.

    jeromelk
    Hillsboro Oregon

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/13/2021 Comfortable suit - love the neckline

    4 Review stars By Carol N.

    I read the reviews and followed the advice. I ordered a size 12 long torso. I usually wear a size 10 long torso. Since I did not want to order more suits to try on compare suit sizes, I am not sure if I needed a long torso as there is a lot of stretch in the fabric. The neckline is perfect coverage for active wear or chasing grandchildren around. I would like a little more lift in the bust area. I may try some inserts. I have not worn this in water. I would like this style suit in a different fabric, but can't seem to find any.

    Carol N.
    DELAFIELD, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/1/2021 My wife loved this suit

    4 Review stars By GB

    Great fit and loved swimming in this suit. Tall size was perfect for her.

    GB
    Lincoln Nebraska

    Fit:

  • 12/13/2020 Penbrooke Kringle Long Torso One Piece

    4 Review stars By Ellen

    Long torso is as advertised. Good suit for 3 seasons as it is made of heavier material. Good coverage in the right places

    Ellen
    The Villages, FL

    Fit:

  • 11/20/2019 nice suit

    4 Review stars By JN

    Won't buy a long torso next time, it wasn't necessary. A bit snug getting on and off, but good after that.

    JN
    Oregon

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz