skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Long Torso One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-12 of 12 Results

4.5 star rating (35 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 35 customer reviews
  • 8/15/2019 Great long torso suit

    5 Review stars By margoonlin

    I have finally found a suit to swim laps in that is long enough!, I'm a 65 yr old tall woman who has struggled to find a comfortable suit to swim in- they are all too short or tight for my once thin, but now rounded body. The material is comfortable & the "puckered" material is actually flattering- the material is stretchy while being supportive so I think this would work for most body types. The cross over back straps provide support & must look nice as I've receiv d several compliments on the back. It covers well w/o looking too "grandmotherly". I've been trading for an open water swim- & this suit seems to be perfect thus far. I've been wearing it for about a month- swimming several times a wk in a chlorinated pool & the suit seems to be tolerating the chlorine well so far. I would highly recommend this suit.

    margoonlin
    Griffin, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Water aerobics swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Diane

    These suits last forever. I take water aerobics twice a week all year round. I wash them in cold water after each class. The color never fades. I like the fact that I can get a nice looking suit with a long torso. I just wish they had some pattern suits also in the long torso instead of limited plain colors. I recommend sizing up.

    Diane
    Fishers, In

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2020 Nice sturdy suit

    4 Review stars By ValB

    Sturdy material, nice suit feels good on, runs a little big in the butt, top fits perfectly. I do have a small butt and where a 38B cup.

    ValB
    Topinabee, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2020 Outstanding Suit

    5 Review stars By Karen Heller

    Beautiful, comfortable, great fit. Especially good coverage of the rear end.

    Karen Heller
    New York City

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2019 Finally - - it fits!

    5 Review stars By Patty on the Canal

    I am 6'1" tall and finding a comfortable and long lasting swimsuit is very difficult. I do water aerobics 3 times a week and have had good luck with Dolfin suits but the last one I ordered had to be returned - - very uncomfortable!! I work hard to keep fit and slim so I hope this one will work well.

    Patty on the Canal
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/21/2021 Favorite swim suit

    5 Review stars By mary cimo

    True to size. Very comfortable swimsuit. Easy to get off and on.Material is very comfortable to wear and suit holds up well in chlorine pool.

    mary cimo
    Dover de

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/8/2021 Happy with Penbrooke Krinkle Long Torso One Piece

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I love the eggplant color and that the suit is well made. I swim laps at the YMCA two to three times a week and for me, this suit works great. I got an 18 long torso. I'm 5' 8" and 190 lbs and long waisted.

    Diane
    Midlothian, Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/13/2020 Love This Suit!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Doesn't fade and doesn't stretch out. My last suit lasted over three years and it was actually only the lining that wore out - not the swimsuit itself! The size 12 long torso fit is much appreciated. I am 5/9 and 150 pounds and usually wear an 8 or a 10 in a dress and in pants, so after reading other reviews I ordered up one size.

    Mary
    IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/3/2019 Tall size and long enough

    5 Review stars By Janner

    Fit is excellent in length, very rarely does backside ride up, fabric seems to retain color in saltwater pool for aerobics class. I bought size based on measurements though I usually wear a smaller size in clothes. Most likely, I’ll order a second one Because of the great fit.

    Janner
    Oklahoma

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2019 Love It!

    5 Review stars By Rebecca

    I love, love, love this swimsuit! I am a lap swimmer and saw several women at the pool wearing this suit. All highly recommended it and said it has lasted years. I love the texture and feel of this suit. It is substantial, fits beautifully and looks great. My only hope is that it can hold up to weekly swimming routines and last for years.

    Rebecca
    Aldie, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Daphne Mack

    Will purchase again great look

    Daphne Mack
    Washington DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Great fit/color

    5 Review stars By Mich

    I have a long torso and this fits beautifully—so nice to not have the swimsuit tug on my shoulders. Great lush royal blue color. I did order one size up as suggested and am glad that I did.

    Mich
    Dallas TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz