skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 2/5/2020 Swimsuit

    2 Review stars By Cindy

    Loved the color and the fit . Did not know that it has a back strap closure. Will not be able to wear this because I cannot reach behind my back .

    Cindy
    St. Paul mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2020 Fits great even for petite

    4 Review stars By SusieSwims

    I bought this suit to get back into swimming for fitness. I am only a little over 5' tall so I was concerned about the sizing. I looked at the reviews and bought one slightly bigger than my normal clothing size. It fits great even with a short torso, and is easy to clasp in the back. Only criticism is the workmanship on the item: I've found several strings hanging off. Hoping it holds up but otherwise it looks and feels great!

    SusieSwims
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2019 suit good neck clasp BAD

    3 Review stars By AM Barron

    The suit is fine I like the HIGH neck BUT the clasp in the back is difficult to connect …. Usually have to ask someone to hook and unhook it....I Think some other type of clasp would be better.

    AM Barron
    chestertown MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/7/2019 Great for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By LM

    I needed a suit for lap swimming at the gym and I wanted it to be modest and not skin tight. This suit is perfect. Easy to hook the back by myself and the bottom never rides up. Very comfortable too.

    LM
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2019 Looks beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Rita Brandenburg

    Love it... fits protect and keeps the sun off my chest... Thank you!

    Rita Brandenburg
    HEMET, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2021 Disappointment

    2 Review stars By Nancy

    I've purchased 3 different styles of Penbrooke crinkle suits. I've been very satisfied with the fit and the wear. However, this style has foam in the chest that move around underneath the mesh. Hard to straighten them out because they fold over on themselves. Unncomfortable.

    Nancy
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2020 I HATE this bathing suit suit.

    1 Review stars By Judith

    The closure at the neck is terrible. It's so hard to close.

    Judith
    Cotati

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/27/2019 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Nancy T.

    Good quality, great fit!

    Nancy T.
    Smithton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 Great suit

    4 Review stars By Catcatraz

    I swim laps daily. The suit is comfortable and the straps stay in place. You did not have my size in stock. Therefore, I ordered a size up, which is a bit large, but it works. I find it slightly difficult to clip the suit in back of my shoulders but other than that I am 100 percent satisfied!

    Catcatraz
    Minneapolis, Mn

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/5/2019 Nice Suit!

    4 Review stars By Didi

    This suit fits just as it should for me. It's nice for women over 50 depending on your body type. It's flattering yet covers the areas you may want to protect from the sun while staying modest. I love the krinkle fabric. Very unique!

    Didi
    Lakeland, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/28/2019 High Neck Penbrooke Krinkle Swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Linda

    Only draw back to this suit is the clasp at back of neck very difficult to do yourself.
    Otherwise very flattering fit.

    Linda
    Hollywood FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz