skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant High Neck Color Block One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/29/2020 Disappointing fit!

    5 Review stars By Dottie

    I’ve purchased 4-5 other krinkle Penbrooke suits , all high-neck keyhole back styles in solid colors & have been very pleased with fit & durability. This color block style, however, is baggy around the middle. Not sure whether it’s due to block piecing or the lower back - or both. Had already worn it before I realized the problem, so can’t return. Assumed all Penbrooke suits in same size would have same fit; big mistake.

    Dottie
    Rocky Mount NC

    Fit:

  • 12/19/2019 Fits well

    5 Review stars By Sugar

    Can’t reach back clip. Need help with suit to clamp clip when I put it ion and take it off. What is the designer thinking?

    Sugar
    Highland park? Il

    Fit:

  • 10/7/2019 Great for lap swimming

    5 Review stars By LM

    I needed a suit for lap swimming at the gym and I wanted it to be modest and not skin tight. This suit is perfect. Easy to hook the back by myself and the bottom never rides up. Very comfortable too.

    LM
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/14/2019 Using for water therapy

    5 Review stars By Denise

    I use this suit for water therapy for my bad back
    Love the item because chlorine resistant, slimming and high neck line
    Suit is heavy to put on and take off. Size twelve is too big for me. Size ten could have been better.

    Denise
    Kingman, AZ

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/12/2019 Looks beautiful!

    5 Review stars By Rita Brandenburg

    Love it... fits protect and keeps the sun off my chest... Thank you!

    Rita Brandenburg
    HEMET, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/11/2021 Love Krinkle Suites - but Not This One

    5 Review stars By J2

    Runs a bit small and not flattering if you carry your weight in the tummy.

    J2
    converse, Tx

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/16/2020 Bathing Suit

    5 Review stars By Doris

    Loved the neck closure

    Doris
    Nashua, NH

    Fit:

  • 6/17/2020 Slimming

    5 Review stars By Beach gal

    This is also an awesome fit. These suits are absolutely beautiful and comfortable. I am 60 and I feel covered correctly,.... One thing with this particular suit, there’s a clasp on the back right below the neck that’s a little difficult to do by yourself.

    Beach gal
    Gainesville Fl

    Fit:

  • 12/27/2019 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Nancy T.

    Good quality, great fit!

    Nancy T.
    Smithton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz