skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Empire Mio One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 45 Results

5 star rating (45 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 45 customer reviews
  • 3/22/2018 perfect suit

    5 Review stars By wc

    i didn’t think there was such a thing, but this suit fits the bill. style, fit, comfort all in one

    wc
    portland, or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2017 Not the Same as Other Penbrooke

    3 Review stars By diytrying

    This was a poor fit compared to my other Penbrooke in the same size. First, the cup lining doesn't have a separate band as the others do so the support is not there. The cup lining seems small and just ends in a seam. Plus, there is a separate seam that goes around the whole front of the suit that is lower than the cup seam so I kept wanting to pull the cups down to match the front seam. Then at the bottom front, there is a weird puckering of fabric that can't be smoothed up or down. Still appreciate the durability and chlorine resistance but this one won't be one I'll use a lot.

    diytrying
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2016 Love it

    5 Review stars By SATXMana

    I participate in water aerobics 3x weekly and this is the most comfortable, chlorine resistant suit I have owned. Only wish they came in more colors

    SATXMana
    San Antonio, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2018 Just bought this new swimsuit and looks great on!

    5 Review stars By Darlene

    I was advised to buy a size up as they run amall. And that was good advice! I just bought it because it was chlorine resistant, so I will have to wait a bit to report on that. Overall a nice swimsuit!

    Darlene
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 I have four of these suits

    5 Review stars By EJane

    I love the Penbrooke Krinkle Empire Mio Chlorine Resistant swimsuits. If taken care of the suits hold up very well.

    EJane
    SC - South Carolina

    Fit:

  • 5/30/2017 Penbrooke black krinkle swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ashley

    So far, the suit is a good fit and I like it. I read some previous reviews about the krinkle fabric dragging in the water while swimming laps, but I haven't had this issue.
    The seam is a little weird around the torso, but it's not uncomfortable and doesn't cause any trouble when I swim laps.
    I have another krinkle suit in a different design that has held up very well for the past year, I'll most likely continue to purchase this brand.

    Ashley
    Athens, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2018 Empire Mio

    5 Review stars By Margaret

    Love, love, love the color, mineral. Suit fits great and is true to size.

    Margaret
    OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Chlorine resistant one piece suit

    5 Review stars By sbgwhiz

    Great color and outstanding fit. Bought it for the chlorine resistance we'll see how that makes out...I love it!

    sbgwhiz
    Cazenovia, NY

    Fit:

  • 7/16/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Anne

    Don't usually order a swimsuit on line, but this one is great and fits perfectly.

    Anne
    Grasonville Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2017 Not very flattering...

    3 Review stars By Charleston

    I purchased this suit to swim laps and it is very good for that. It is comfortable and so far, after two months, has not lost its shape. I hope it will be chlorine resistant as advertised. On the negative side: I do not find the style very flattering.The front is hanging instead of being close to the stomach, which makes it look like I have something to hide when, in reality I don't... The reason I kept the suit is because it is for lap swimming and I desperately needed a suit. I would not wear it to go swimming in a private or outdoor pool. I purchased a different one for that.

    Charleston
    WASHINGTON, DC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2016 Did not. Fit.hy

    2 Review stars By Bonnie Royer

    Too tight under the arms. Baggy in the pant legs.

    Bonnie Royer
    New Bern, NC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2018 Krinkle Clorine Resistant Suit

    5 Review stars By Water Aeorbic Queen

    Great for water aerobics at local gym. Lasts a long time in high chlorine water

    Water Aeorbic Queen
    Simpsonville SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Aqua Exreciser

    The suit fit perfect - service and price were great.

    Aqua Exreciser
    Fargo, ND

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/3/2018 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Karol

    Great for my water aerobics class.

    Karol
    Wellington, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2018 Perfect Suit

    5 Review stars By LM

    Absolutely love this swimsuit. It fits like a dream and such a beautiful color teal/green. TY

    LM
    Phila, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2018 comfy true-to-size

    5 Review stars By Catrock

    Comfy and True To Size, no need to "order up". Good for swimming or lounging, keeps it shape too.

    Catrock
    Levittown PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2018 Krinkle chlorine resistant suit

    5 Review stars By Steph

    Super comfy, dries quickly, and love the color. This suit was recommended by many in my water classes. I needed a suit that would hold up in chlorine. Can't go wrong. I will be ordering more!

    Steph
    Salisbury, Md

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2018 Like it!

    4 Review stars By Michele

    I bought this in the dark green. Get lots of compliments in my water aerobics class about how pretty it is. Does look black when in the water. Only complaint I have is the bust cups don't fit very comfortably. Wish it had better support. I wear a 36DD in a bra and bought a size 14 when I usually wear a 12. Other than not much support, I would say it fits nicely.

    Michele
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2018 Good

    5 Review stars By Ingie

    Fits really good and I love the tummy control panel.

    Ingie
    North Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2018 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Keys Gal

    Very comfortable, great fit. I ordered a size larger, and it worked great. I swim in a pool three days a week.

    Keys Gal
    Florida keys

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz