skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-14 of 14 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 1/18/2014 Penbrooke one piece

    3 Review stars By Debra W.

    I really like this suit but think it runs small. I ordered my regular size but it was to short, cut into my shoulders,so had to get a larger size.

    Debra W.
    Kaukauna, WI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2019 Recommended for water aerobics classes

    3 Review stars By KAREN

    The first suit of this design and make fit perfectly, so I ordered this second one. Unfortunately, although I ordered the same same and make, this one is a bit baggy in the seat area. Why they aren't exactly the same heaven only knows, but they aren't. I'll just use the first one for "good" and this black one for my regular water aerobics classes where I'm not as concerned with having a perfect fit.

    KAREN
    Kansas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 9/17/2019 I don't like the way the Krinkle feels. Fit is very good.

    3 Review stars By chelley G.

    I don't like the way the crinkle feels on my skin. I am returning it.

    chelley G.
    DURHAM, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Attractive suit

    3 Review stars By Aqua blue

    Love the fabric. Love the style. Wish the bra cups were a bit larger. I'm a D cup and have never had to by a special size suit to accommodate my bust before. It works, but I like a little better coverage.

    Aqua blue
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2013 runs large

    3 Review stars By Maria P.

    Too large so returning it and ordering the next size smaller.

    Maria P.
    South St Paul, MN

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 8/5/2019 Nice Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Sharon

    I have this swimsuit in black and has held up very well in my water aerobics class. However, it is showing some wear, so I decided to order the exact swimsuit in olive green. When the swimsuit came, the right leg opening was larger than the left. I thought about trying to repair it, but in the end I returned it. I would have given this suit 5 stars if it wasn't defective. I really just wanted to exchange it, but
    SwimOutlet does not offer exchanges. Victoria with customer service was very helpful. Once my return is approved, I will probably order this suit again but maybe in another color. I have ordered a size larger as it seemed too tight with the tummy control and less elasticity.

    Sharon
    Colorado Springs

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/2/2016 Nice color

    3 Review stars By Thelma Jean

    I ordered this two sizes larger. It fits fine, except too tight around the armholes. I wore it in the pool, so cannot return it. It might stretch out a little. Color is beautiful.

    Thelma Jean
    Jefferson City, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2015 Great Color - Royal

    3 Review stars By Kay

    First time purchasing a krinkle suit - color is great but I find that I'm not feeling the tummy control and suit is a bit baggy in the crotch and in the rear around legs...maybe I'm just too short!

    Kay
    Fayetteville PA

    Fit:

  • 4/9/2015 Don't like the material

    3 Review stars By Trisha

    The suit flattened me in the bust area. And I didn't like the wrinkle material. It can catch when sitting on the side of the pool.

    Trisha
    Orinda, Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/7/2014 So Far So Good!

    3 Review stars By Jessica C.

    So far I really like this swimsuit. I've only had it for a month so I will rewrite the review later to report how chlorine resistant it is. It stays in place nicely, holds the girls in during vigorous exercising and fits true to size. The only negative is that the suit rubs my underarms (from the sides of my breast and upper torso)and due to the "Krinkle" material is very irritating to my skin....

    Jessica C.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/11/2013 Great for water walking in South Florida all year!

    3 Review stars By Pam Fisk

    Lovely color and good fit. Knowing that it won't fade is good too. Great price as well.

    Pam Fisk
    Pompano Beach, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2013 Crinkle swimsuit

    3 Review stars By DB

    Comfortable once I get it on...just a little on the small side...however, straps are just a little too far apart...would like this style with criss-cross straps that buttoned.

    DB
    Searcy, AR

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/3/2013 Great neckline

    3 Review stars By Diane

    Wish this suit were just a little fuller in the bustline. Like this built in bra better than my other krinkle suits I use for water aerobics. Love the color.

    Diane
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 It will do.

    3 Review stars By Donna Kaye.

    I would like a lttile more coverage on the bust.

    Donna Kaye.
    Apache Junction, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz