skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 81-100 of 212 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 11/2/2018 Long wearing aqua suit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    These Krinkle suits are very durable fir daily use in aqua aerobic classes. It fits well, stays in place and looks good too.

    Mary
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/23/2018 FAVORITE SUIT, bar none! Fits to size; very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Barbara A

    From the moment I tried it on, I loved this suit. I use it in a chlorinated pool three times a week and it still keeps its shape and color. I''m ordering another one just like it and hope that SwinOutlet always carries this brand. Definitely a fan!

    Barbara A
    BOCA RATON, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/15/2018 Perfection!

    5 Review stars By Show Me Ms

    My first Pembroke suit. It's a perfect fit and beautiful color. The leg openings are modest. The draped crossover bodice enhances the bust line. The stretchy ripple fabric and tummy control are so comfortable. No complaints.

    Show Me Ms
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2018 Happy with this suit!

    5 Review stars By Chris P.

    The fabric is really cool. Beautiful color. This swimsuit has a inside lining and feels great on. I ordered a size bigger than I normally wear, and that was the right call. I'm very happy with it especially buying online without trying it on!

    Chris P.
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Royal Blue Penbrooke Suit

    5 Review stars By Marilyn

    This is the second Penbrooke suit I have purchased. I love it. My first suit has lasted 2 years of water aerobics classes twice a week. The inner liner of my old suit has worn out but the outer suit still looks quite good.
    My new suit is a very pretty royal blue. It fits well and Very comfortable. I am very pleased with it.

    Marilyn
    Grand Rapids, Mi.

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2017 makes me look pretty good

    4 Review stars By Juls

    I'm glad I consulted the sizing chart even though it killed me to order a larger size but, once I put this suit on, I look a size smaller. Too early to check the chlorine-resistant feature but so far so good.

    Juls
    Edina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/9/2017 In the swim

    5 Review stars By EM

    It fits! It dries quickly! It does not pull when I swim!

    EM
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2017 Great suit poor lining

    4 Review stars By Waterbaby

    I use this suit to swim laps and to do water aerobics classes at least 4x's a week. The suit itself does not show the wear. In other words it looks and feels like it did when I first started wearing it. However, the lining in the front side of the suit is shot. I came a part in pieces. The lining in back is holding together fine. I can still wear the suit to the pool and no one is the wiser. The texture is not a soft and comfortable but not enough of a problem to prevent me from continuing to wear it.

    Waterbaby
    Portland, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2017 Great fit & color. Love it.

    5 Review stars By Linda

    Fits your shape and material gives just enough so you swim and move with no pinches.

    Linda
    Chino Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2017 Love It!

    4 Review stars By Linda Levinson

    I h ad ordered a different style, which I found was not comfortable for me. I returned that one and replaced it with the current style. This one is very comfortable and fits well. I like the crinkle fabric and chlorine resistance. Overall, I'm very pleased with this suit.

    Linda Levinson
    Fairfield, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2017 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By Chris

    The scoop neck style fits me better on top than the cross front but suit is still comfortable. These suits last a long time & really don't fade. Customer service was stellar when I had a shipping issue.

    Chris
    central coast, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/11/2017 I like this suit for the most part.

    4 Review stars By Donna

    The Krinkle suits stand up so well in chlorinated water, except for the lining in the front, that will fade and weaken. I don't know why they don't use polyester in the front lining, they do use it in the back. Some people cut that front lining out when it gets bad but I need some actual support in front so don't do that. The breast support is pretty good in this suit but it would be nice if they offered a D cup option. While I find this suit to fit pretty true to size I also would like it to be just a little longer in the body. The colors hold well and they're great for water exercise.

    Donna
    Stayton, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/27/2017 Great item

    5 Review stars By YDNAC

    Very happy with my purchase

    YDNAC
    Rocklin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By None

    Size was correct, fit excellent; functional. Will order again. Thanks.

    None
    Minneapolis MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/12/2017 This swim suit gets instant compliments especially in Red

    5 Review stars By luluohio

    I bought this suit in red and wore it on a month vacation in Belize. Every other day there was a water aerobics class and every other day I got tons of compliments from everyone in the class. The instructor said she had the same suit in pink and she now wants one in red too. Everyone asked where I bought my suit and I told them Swim Outlet. I think you will be getting a lot of business from my sexy red suit.

    luluohio
    Seattle, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/10/2017 Swimsuit was as pictured

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    Extremely pleased. Purchasing swimsuit on line is always chance but size,design was perfect. Ordered size 8 and great fit

    Sandy
    Kentucky

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2017 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Alice

    Fits well. I just ordered another in a different color.

    Alice
    Madison, Ct

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Best Suit Ever

    5 Review stars By JoJo

    I do water aerobics and one of the ladies recommended this brand to me. The fit is perfect and I love the color too. I will definitely keeping purchasing this brand of swimsuit.

    JoJo
    Grand Prairie, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2017 I love this swim suit!

    5 Review stars By Valerie

    Perfect fit, and very comfortable. I've already received compliments, and was asked where I purchased the suit.

    Valerie
    Antioch, California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2017 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Katherine

    This suit just arrived and fit perfectly. More flattering than I anticipated. Feels well made and having a Chlorine resistant suit just adds to its appeal since I am in the pool year round.

    Katherine
    Virginia Beach, Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz