skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 61-80 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (272 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 272 customer reviews
  • 2/19/2021 Elizabeth

    5 Review stars By Elizabeth

    I love these Penbrooke swimsuits. This last one is probably the 6th one I've purchased. The size is always perfect and the styles and color choices are great. I swim 3 times a week and these suits stand up well for that amount of use. My favorite swimsuits.

    Elizabeth
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2020 Always great for the last ten years!

    5 Review stars By Claudine

    I have been buying my bathing suits from you only as they are the greatest!

    Claudine
    Northern CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/21/2020 Comfortable fit

    5 Review stars By Connie

    The suit was very comfortable and supportive during water aerobics.
    I was surprised how quickly it arrived and would definitely purchase from SwimOutlet again.

    Connie
    Moore, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2020 Outstanding!

    5 Review stars By Uma

    It fits just right and is very comfortable. Polyester is my fabric of choice for swimsuits: it holds it shape and lasts much longer than nylon. I'm about to buy another suit like this one.

    Uma
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/20/2020 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Swimdu

    Love this suit. I originally ordered the blue, and liked it so much I ordered another in red. It's pretty, comfortable, and fits really well.

    Swimdu
    Naples, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2020 Fits great and the color got compliments.

    5 Review stars By Marie R

    Flattering style is a bit tight at first (Mfg warning applies), but it adjusts with swimming. The exterior fabric is chlorine resistant, but unfortunately the front lining on all Penbrooke Krinkle suits has to be cut out before the exterior has reached its half-life. The lining becomes stretched out and then tears. The back lining lasts as long as the suit. Of course, this means that the suit looses any shaping control . I continue to buy the suits because they do last longer than others and fit well.

    Marie R
    Darien, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2019 Love this swim suit

    5 Review stars By TMP

    This swim suit holds up great in pools with chlorine. I love this particular suit and
    have reordered it because it looks nice on, true to size, and is a great suit to
    exercise and swim in

    TMP
    Bad Axe,Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/17/2019 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Linda

    True to size
    Bought for water exercise classes at my Local YMCA
    Comfortable and flattering

    Linda
    Lisle, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/5/2019 Fits well and looks good. Dries quickly

    5 Review stars By Jaygee

    Keeps it's shape better than other materials.

    Jaygee
    Chicago Il

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/4/2019 Fits nice

    5 Review stars By ?

    Fits nice.

    ?
    ?

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2019 Love this swimsuit!!

    5 Review stars By Crisany

    Tummy control is great feature.
    I use Chlorine remover solution and doesn’t fade

    Crisany
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2019 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Tonya

    Great suit! Beautiful color & fits well!

    Tonya
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2019 Awesome swimsuit!

    5 Review stars By Tonya

    Looks & fits great!! Received many complements.

    Tonya
    Houston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2019 LOVE ALL MY PEMBROKE SWIM SUITS

    5 Review stars By Sandy

    I have five Pembroke swimsuits. They hold up well, do not fade in our Kroc Center pool. Fit is true to size, shipping is fast. No complaints at all.

    Sandy
    Coeur d' Alene, Idaho

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Swim Fit

    This is my 2nd Penbrooke Kringle suit but the 1st I purchased from SwimOutlet! I do Water Aerobics and Aqua Zumba 3-5 times per week! The fit is great! I am able to exercise in comfort! I plan to buy another one in a different color or style soon!

    Swim Fit
    Milwaukee, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/21/2019 Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over one Piece Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Diane

    I don't order on line and I was very happy with purchase. Fits true to size. comfortable and love the way my bottom is covered and not riding up.

    Diane
    Romulus, Mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2019 Pembroke swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Grandma W

    Buy Pembroke swimsuits due to positive experiences in the past. Worth the money.

    Grandma W
    Nebraska

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2019 Highly recommend!

    5 Review stars By Tonya Vikos

    Very well made & looks great on!

    Tonya Vikos
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/4/2018 Favorite!

    5 Review stars By DD

    Beautiful color, great fit, modest coverage. Perfect for aqua exercise classes.

    DD
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/2/2018 Long wearing aqua suit

    5 Review stars By Mary

    These Krinkle suits are very durable fir daily use in aqua aerobic classes. It fits well, stays in place and looks good too.

    Mary
    Minneapolis

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz