skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 41-60 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (272 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 272 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2014 Makes me look better then I should :-)

    5 Review stars By Young

    Very pleased, quality suit, fits well,responsible price, quick delivery!

    Young
    Chanute, KS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2014 Comfortable, supportive suit

    4 Review stars By IslandThia

    Suit is well made, comfortable, and supports while being a fashionable suit.
    Suit stays in place even as I get out of the water- no pulling down the suit in the back.
    Beautiful color blue.

    IslandThia
    Northern Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 fits great

    5 Review stars By pamelu

    I measured carefully. I had to size up to a 12. Fits great. Looks good. Many compliments from ladies in aerobics class.

    pamelu
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/21/2014 I love this swimsuit!!! I love the fit, the color, the fabric!!!

    4 Review stars By Margaret S.

    I take water aerobics at the indoor pool at my gym and in the pool at the club in the summer. This is the best suit I have ever had! I would recommend it to anyone.

    Margaret S.
    Monroe, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2013 krinkle suits

    5 Review stars By Betty

    I have done aqua aerobics for 15 years. I have found Pembrooke krinkle suits last much longer than traditional suits. I can wear a krinkle suit for about a year before the interior lining fails. The outer fabric never fades or fails like other suits do after 2-3 months of continuous wear.

    Betty
    Vancouver, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/8/2013 Stands the test of time and chlorine!

    5 Review stars By Joyce R.

    I teach water aerobics and now have 4 of the amazing Krinkle suits. My first two are still in use, a little looser, but still have that great stretch and color. You cannot kill these suits; they stand the test of time AND chlorine!

    Joyce R.
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/25/2013 Great value for the money

    5 Review stars By sharon R.

    Love this suit; it's the second one I've purchased. Use it for water aerobics, but also nice enough for the beach. There is no sagging or fading of fabric. Would definitely recommend it, and it fits well, too.

    sharon R.
    Carmel, Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/22/2013 Penbrooke Krinkle Cross Over One Piece

    4 Review stars By Jeannette Lawton

    Just received my black swim suit and it really fits nicely and is made of quality material. I play water volleyball twice a week and so far this
    suit is very comfortable and retains its shape when playing.

    Jeannette Lawton
    Mesa, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2013 Great for pool

    4 Review stars By Nancy

    I wear this product in an aquatic therapy class. There is a great deal of chlorine and the suit does not fade.

    Nancy
    Oak Forest, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/20/2013 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By marguerite c.

    A great product for daily swimming. The fit is great. I like the color. Wish there were more colors but you can buy just so many swimsuits.

    marguerite c.
    sidney, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2013 Flattering and durable

    4 Review stars By Jane

    This is the third suit of this type of material that I've purchased. They hold up great for water fitness class - no fading, stretching or sagging effects from the chlorine. It will last you for well over a year, maybe several years, even if in the pool every day. The cross-over neckline is a very flattering style. The "Storm" color I bought most recently is darker than the photo appears - kind of a dark teal, almost hunter green when wet.

    Jane
    Minnetonka MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2013 Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Karen N.

    Another great swimsuit for aquatic exercise class. Holds shape and color. Doesn't fade. Nice design and fit.

    Karen N.
    , PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/2/2013 love it

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Bought this for my water aerobics class after my old suit faded so terribly in the chlorine. Many of the ladies were wearing the krinkle suits and told me about swim and sweat.
    Got this in storm which is a beautiful dark teal. It does look black once it gets wet though so order it in a lighter color if that is a problem for you.
    Ordered my usual size because although I'm a plus size lady my chest, unfortunately, is a b/c cup so I was afraid to order up a size and it fits perfect! Love the style, its very flattering, and I don't feel the back is too low either as with some suits.

    Kate
    Wadsworth, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2013 Great looking suit

    4 Review stars By Marcella E.

    I am in a water class three times a week, ans this suit is one of two of SwimOutlet suits that I wear. They both feel firm and durable, as well as looking attractive. I have recommended your company to several others.

    Marcella E.
    Monroe, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2013 It fits perfectly!

    5 Review stars By Terri U.

    The bathing suit fits good and feels comfortable. It was my first purchase from SwimOutlet.

    Terri U.
    Latrobe, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 great suit

    5 Review stars By ELSIE S.

    I WOULD LOVE ANOTHER SWIM SUIT JUST IN ANOTHER COLOR

    ELSIE S.
    PHILADELPHIA, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2012 New Krinkle material is fun to wear

    5 Review stars By Donnie

    I love my new suit. Great fit and a fun color to wear.
    The service was fast and I have passsed on your business to others that swim with me. We are in Silver Sneakers. Thank you. Donnie

    Donnie
    Big Lake, Minnesoata

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2012 LOVE IT!

    5 Review stars By PAT

    Color is beautiful; style is flattering to my less than perfect figure; material is lovely; quality is excellent! This one is definitely a keeper!!!

    PAT
    MASSACHUSETTS

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2021 Did not like the style. The crossover piece was not sewn at the top and bottom

    2 Review stars By Yswimmer

    The suit fit fine, but the crossover piece across the bust was only sewn at the ends not top and bottom. I actually think it was cut too big. It was loose when dry and I was standing still so I can only imagine how it would be wet during water aerobics.

    Consequently the suit was returned, at my expense, for what I believe was a mfg. error.

    Yswimmer
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2021 Cross over bra, one piece swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Ross

    This suit is what I wanted. I do not do well with shelf bras. It becomes one bra mostly in the middle of my chest!! I like this one and I think it looks great when on and works well for swimming.

    Ross
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz