skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 201-211 of 211 Results

4.5 star rating (272 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 272 customer reviews
  • 12/10/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By VTyankee

    Great suit for water aerobics. I love krinkle suits.

    VTyankee
    South Burlington, VT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2013 penbrooke krinkle cross over mio one piece

    5 Review stars By carole m.

    I love my new swim suit and ordered 2 more just like it. Great price too.

    carole m.
    ANN ARBOR, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/28/2013 Extremely Comfortable

    5 Review stars By Ann W.

    Very flattering... I go to water aerobics three days a week and this suit is very easy to take care of. It also looks great on. I also have it in blue.

    Ann W.
    Georgetown, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2013 Attractive and lasts

    5 Review stars By J Russell

    This is my third suit of the Penbroke Krinkle fabric because I like them so much. I take water aerobics 4-5 times a week and use the hot tub regularly and the suit holds up great. You will need to buy one size larger but that's a small price considering the durability, style and great coverage.

    J Russell
    Newark, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/17/2013 LOVE iT

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    Use for water aerobics class. Ordered one size up from my pants size and fit is perfect. Love the color, almost a silver metallic when dry and charcoal when wet. Cross over style is very flattering.

    Swimmer
    Buffalo, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2013 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Khagaman

    Great fit, cute suit. Thinking about another one in different color

    Khagaman
    Springboro, Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/3/2013 Great neckline

    3 Review stars By Diane

    Wish this suit were just a little fuller in the bustline. Like this built in bra better than my other krinkle suits I use for water aerobics. Love the color.

    Diane
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2013 It will do.

    3 Review stars By Donna Kaye.

    I would like a lttile more coverage on the bust.

    Donna Kaye.
    Apache Junction, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2013 LOVE IT

    4 Review stars By Grammy9

    I'm using this suit for water aerobics. It always free movement, fits great and has fast drying time. Time will tell me how it holds up against the chlorine.

    Grammy9
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2013 fits well and comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Margie B.

    I use it for water aerobics.

    Margie B.
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2013 Gray bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Ellen Dello Stritto

    I really like this bathing suit!!!

    Ellen Dello Stritto
    Auburn, N.Y.

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz