skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 181-200 of 214 Results

4.5 star rating (276 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 276 customer reviews
  • 9/15/2014 Great fabric

    4 Review stars By gh

    The fabric on this suit is great and the fit is good. I am doing water aerobics twice a week for physical therapy after hip replacement surgery. The cut on the leg is good and very little of my scar is visible.

    gh
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/7/2014 Krinkle crossover swimsuit

    4 Review stars By Wendy

    Seems to fit like the others I have but I still think they need to make the lining out of polyester so it lasts like the outside material.

    Wendy
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2014 Great Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Paula A.

    I am in the pool 4 x a week. Polyester is the only suit material that lasts. Great look and fit. Comfortable suit.

    Paula A.
    Sandy, OR

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2014 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Mad joy

    It is hard to find a suit for water aerobics but I think this will be the brand from now on that I will purchase. Good design and great colors. I followed other reviews and bought one size up from dress size and it was perfect. The test now is how long it will last without fading or thinning out. Was very pleased with how fast it was delivered on regular delivery.

    Mad joy
    Woodstock, Ga

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2014 excellent fit

    5 Review stars By kat

    I do water aerobics three times a week. I wanted something that would remain looking good and not detoriate.

    kat
    Orlando fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2014 Pleased with my First Order with SwimOutlet

    5 Review stars By Sue in IL

    The suit looks like the photo (just wish I had the model's body). It fits well, rinses out easily, and doesn't retain the chlorine smell like my other two suits do. Really appreciate the fact that it is fully lined and has a built in bra. Not a lot of support, but it will do. I'll probably buy another Krinkle suit in the future when I can get a different color in my size and perhaps a different style for variety's sake.

    Sue in IL
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/17/2014 I love it

    5 Review stars By sue

    I swim in a heavily chlorinated public pool, and every other suit I have had has faded very quickly, but this one hasn't thus far.

    sue
    allen, texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2014 Very pleased.

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    This is the third Krinkle suit I have bought. I go to water arbotics at least 3 times a week & have for the last several years. I have never found a swim suit that that fits & wears like the Krinkle does. Very comfortable .

    Sharon B.
    Las Vegas, NV

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/9/2014 Great suit for water aerobics or a day on the river..

    5 Review stars By ???

    I really like this suit. I purchased it for water aerobics and it fits well, looks good and is comfortable. It is said it will resist the pool's chlorine. So far, so good. I would order another.

    ???
    Moab, Utah

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/23/2014 Krinkle Cross Over Mio One Piece

    5 Review stars By SWright

    Great fit! I swim laps for fitness and this suit is perfect for the task.

    SWright
    Durand, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/1/2014 Penbrooke suit

    2 Review stars By Mary P.

    A nice suit but due to the straps sliding off my shoulders, it is not suitable for swimming laps or doing any aqua aerobics.

    Mary P.
    Lusby, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2014 Always a great fit and value

    5 Review stars By thevoice

    This is my 5th Krinkle suit, and the first one still looks new! This is your BEST choice for water aerobics.....doesn't stretch out or lose color! Lined front and back. A great value.

    thevoice
    Douglaston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2014 Great fit

    4 Review stars By Patricia Brun

    Use it at my Health Club @ aquatics class. Other members wanted to know where I purchased it & the e-mail address

    Patricia Brun
    Casa Grande, Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/22/2014 Fits great, great color.

    4 Review stars By kalme

    I bought to wear 2X/wk for arthritis water therapy. Eager to see how it holds up to chlorine.

    kalme
    Mpls, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/18/2014 cross over

    4 Review stars By Sharon B.

    It fits very good and the color is very nice. Like the material.

    Sharon B.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/7/2014 So Far So Good!

    3 Review stars By Jessica C.

    So far I really like this swimsuit. I've only had it for a month so I will rewrite the review later to report how chlorine resistant it is. It stays in place nicely, holds the girls in during vigorous exercising and fits true to size. The only negative is that the suit rubs my underarms (from the sides of my breast and upper torso)and due to the "Krinkle" material is very irritating to my skin....

    Jessica C.
    SAN JOSE, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/12/2014 Love it!

    5 Review stars By jan c.

    I bought this suit for aquatics class and absolutely love it! The color is beautiful and the fit is perfect. I have received many compliments on it and that never happens to me in a swimsuit. Extremely flattering!

    jan c.
    west chester, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/19/2013 Nice Value

    5 Review stars By KATHLEEN B.

    Use this suit to swim laps and for water aerobics and am very comfortable.

    KATHLEEN B.
    Binghamton, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 at last a suit that may last awhile!

    5 Review stars By Linda

    fully lined and no seam up the butt so it should last awhile.

    Linda
    Fishers, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 pretty and good fit

    5 Review stars By Janice

    Bought the turquoise for trip to carribean and dual duty for water aerobics. I loved the color and style. It has very good coverage too, so doesn't feel like it's falling off in the water or exposing too much. I'm over 60 and wasn't looking for something designed for 20 year old. Comfortable and Fit was true to size. The sale price made it a fantastic value.

    Janice
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz