skip to main content
Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit

Penbrooke Krinkle Chlorine Resistant Cross Over One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 212 Results

4.5 star rating (274 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 274 customer reviews
  • 2/23/2016 very flattering

    5 Review stars By cj12

    Love this suit. Ordered the charcoal and it fit so great I ordered the red and blue as well. I'm 5" 4" 160 lbs and the 14 was perfect. Also, blessed or cursed with large breasts and it covers chest nicely without being too revealing. Nice tummy control and does not bag in the rear like most of my suits. Buy it you won't be disappointed.

    cj12
    iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/19/2016 Beautiful and durable!

    5 Review stars By Bicyee

    Fits well and I love the color. I work in the water so my suit has to endure lots of chlorine for hours at a time. This has held up well.

    Bicyee
    Bellevue, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/5/2014 Krinkle Cross Over Suit

    4 Review stars By Susan

    Really like this suit with the slightly higher, rounded back and the attractive front crossover. Would prefer lower rise legs for my age. Brilliant color. Appreciated quick processing and delivery of suits. Have looked at your site and considered buying different colors of suits purchased but your supply is greatly limited to a few sizes.

    Susan
    Va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/17/2013 a WOW! suit

    5 Review stars By Elsie

    I use this suit in a water exercise class twice a week. Suit is easy to get on and off, even when wet. It stays put while I exercise, no slipping at shoulders, and it has good coverage. The color, sky blue, is beautiful! Penbrooke polyester suits wear well and look classy!

    Elsie
    Kalamazoo, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/21/2013 bathing suit

    4 Review stars By Mary D.

    bought size 12, have a 36d bust, and it cover

    Mary D.
    WYOMING, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2015 Great fit, very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Donna

    I wear this suit for my water aerobics class and it holds up very well, doesn't fade. It is very comfortable for the class and stays in place.

    Donna
    Seattle. WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2018 Great coverage

    5 Review stars By Mermaid

    Love the material. Stands up to daily aerobics. Just the right amount of control and fully lined! I purchased a size 14 and wear a 38DD and the girls stay covered!
    True to my size.

    Mermaid
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2016 Five Stars

    5 Review stars By moonsib

    Fits great, looks nice. The chlorine resistance is a big plus! Couldn't ask for more.

    moonsib
    Southern Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Joyce

    My last one has lasted quite a while! Love it! And I wear it 3 times a week.

    Joyce
    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/1/2018 I found my waist!!

    5 Review stars By Mama Jenn

    Grandma size 14 turning 50 never felt cuter or more sexy!

    Mama Jenn
    Auburn Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2015 Perfect suit for the new me!

    5 Review stars By Beverly

    After adopting an exercise regimen and food plan that works for me, I lost more than 70 pounds (and am maintaining both my new weight and my new state of health)! So, about a month ago, I decided it was time for a new bathing suit for the new me.

    Practically every woman at our local YMCA lap pool swims in a Penbrooke, and many have the Krinkle Cross Over style. They're attractive, they're chlorine-resistant, and they don't stretch out as much as other suits. They can be washed by machine in cold water on a delicate cycle and line dried, or they can be washed by hand in cold water and line dried. Although the linings in some of the suits tend to wear out, the lining in this particular style seems to be made better.

    Yay, Penbrooke! and yay, helpful customer service people who make decisions easier!

    Beverly
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2014 Returned this suit.

    2 Review stars By AG.

    Material is rough on one's skin and not much bra support for doing water aerobics.

    AG.
    Folsom, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/19/2014 Great color! Nice shape!

    4 Review stars By Pam

    I am using the suit for water aerobics class. It is too new to see how the elastic and color holds up. The size runs small. I usually wear 8-10. I bought a 12 after reading reviews. The straps stay up and do not slip. I have full hips and bust. I like the fit and I am considering buying a second one if the color holds up. Buy up a size for sure.

    Pam
    BLACK MOUNTAIN, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2019 Great Suit for Water Aerobics!

    5 Review stars By Emily

    This is my fourth Krinkle bathing suit. I first heard of them in my water aerobics class and decided to try one. They are chlorine-resistant and the color holds up well. I chose this one for the unusual color, different from all my others. The only problem is the lining disintegrates after a time even though it looks fine from the outside.

    Emily
    Lansdowne, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/13/2019 Great Product

    5 Review stars By Margie

    This is the third Krinkle swim suit I have purchased. I have never had a suit that held up so well in the chlorine water. I wear it at least 4 days a week and it never fades or stretches. The lining will go before the suit. I highly recommend it for use in pools.

    Margie
    Butler WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2018 Great waterc aerobic suit

    5 Review stars By Ann

    I’ ve had four of these suits and no other one stands up to chlorine and hot tubs. No saggy bottoms or stretched out suit that go transparent.

    Ann
    Poquoson va

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2014 Beautiful Suit

    5 Review stars By charro

    This suit looks great on. I chose my usual size, 10 and it was perfect. Resists chlorine, doesn't have that chlorine smell on it as other suits retain after swimming. I use it for water aerobics and it is very comfortable.

    charro
    Bellerose NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/7/2013 Fits Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Peppermint Patty

    I got this great suit for such a good price, I couldn't resist. I do water aerobics 3 times a week and these crinkle fabric suits really hold up well. This suit is not only durable, it's really pretty - - I feel good in it!! Thanks SwimOutlet

    Peppermint Patty
    Belfair, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/17/2013 Good fit!

    5 Review stars By BlueStateLibrarian

    Suit is a great fit. I have a full figure--size 16 and a bust to match. This suit is flattering on and works with my water aerobics class.

    BlueStateLibrarian
    Columbus, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2013 Great Suit!

    5 Review stars By Glenda H.

    I have purchased several of the Krinkle suits. They are amazing. I wear them for water aerobics and they never lose their color or become thin like regular fabric suits do. I LOVE them!

    Glenda H.
    Turlock, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz