Onzie Yoga Capris Reviews
skip to main content
Onzie Yoga Capris

Onzie Yoga Capris Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 53 Results

4.5 star rating (53 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 53 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2016 Black Halo Yoga Capris

    3 Review stars By MoniJ

    The fabric appears smoother and more substantial in the photo than it actually is.  Although I like the color, even though I hand-wash them (inside out), they appear to be fading (I've only worn them about 3 times).  Also, the visual is sleek, but the texture is rough.  They are an interesting addition to my leggings wardrobe, yet I definitely will not purchase another pair.  I prefer the more traditional fabric offerings.

    MoniJ
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2016 Spectacular

    5 Review stars By Layla

    Ideal yoga pants/capris. Thin enough so I don't really sweat, and completely flexible. Comfortable and I love the design. Onzie is always my personal favorite yoga brand, but these weren't beyond my expectations!!! Can wear them frequently and they dry quickly. I'm a S/M ...5'8" 140lbs- waist can be low or high which I love.

    Layla
    NYC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2015 Best capris. I have 8 pairs, never get tired of them

    5 Review stars By Rossana M.

    Onzie is my favorite brand. I find the quality of their fabric to be just amazing.
    I suggest to downsize because if the capris are large they slip down unless you sweat a lot.

    Rossana M.
    Eden Prairie, MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/18/2017 Fall down when you move

    1 Review stars By Margaret

    They're very pretty, and the lace is wonderful.  However, they fall down as soon as you move.  I'm not even talking heavy aerobics - they slip down past your hips after just a few steps of walking.  Since I can't be pulling my leggings up every (not an exaggeration) 10 steps, I won't be wearing them anymore.  Waste of money.

    Margaret
    VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2017 more like swim suit pants

    3 Review stars By megan

    They are low cut and much more like swim suit material than anything else. The waist band has much less give than any other seams. Definitely one of my least forgiving pair of yoga pants. Otherwise, it fits fine.

    megan
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2017 Not the best fit.

    2 Review stars By Kristen0815

    I wanted to love these pants because I love the print. But they're too low cut for me. One false move and they'd fall down. They're almost slippery and have nothing to cling onto you while you move. If I was standing still in them they'd be great; but that's obviously not their purpose. Sad to have to return them!

    Kristen0815
    Pelham NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2017 WRONG SIZE SENT

    2 Review stars By TLU

    I ordered these for my daughter in XS/S after looking at sizing.  What was sent was tagged only as an XS.  Although she wears a 2 in pants these were way too tight.  Very disappointed!

    TLU
    Lancaster, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/7/2016 Love these

    5 Review stars By Jamie

    I wear these pants during my morning runs. They're snug enough to stay up throughout my run and are also figure flattering. Very durable and good quality.

    Jamie
    Las Vegas, Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2016 I LOVE these pants!

    5 Review stars By Lizintaos

    I am a yoga teacher, and I have a LOT of yoga pants, but these are my new favorites.  They fit like a glove, and go with everything, and are super comfy.  The colors are fantastic, and they stay put and move when I move.  I keep washing them so I can wear them again!

    Lizintaos
    Taos, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2016 Not quite as awesome as expected...

    3 Review stars By Slothstalk

    I got these pants in the pink color.

    What I do like about them is the lightweight, cool material, which is nice in the hot summer.

    However, they just don't stay up. They ride really low and then keep sliding down. Maybe it's that cool, slick material that does that... I wear a small and bought other pants in size S and they all fit great.

    Also the pink ones are pretty see-through, so I have to wear thongs in addition to them sliding down. It makes for a pretty annoying/uncomfortable experience

    Slothstalk
    Cleveland, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/13/2016 Perfect yoga pants!

    5 Review stars By Amy

    Onzie brand is by far the best yoga clothing line!  Love the fit of the pants/capris!  A little loose at first but once you get sweaty they form to your body like it's a part of you!

    Amy
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Just ok

    3 Review stars By Irishlass

    They tend to fall down and bunch up at the knees. Prefer hardtail products

    Irishlass
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/24/2016 Avg Quality, but good price

    3 Review stars By meg06

    I have seen onzie capris on a lot of yoga websites and for sale at yoga studios, but never have worn a pair. I decided to buy a pair and try them out for myself as I love the fun colors and patterns they come in. I bought the chemistry color of the capri pant. I like the design on the pant and the colors go with a lot. The downside to these pants is that the material is so thin! The quality of these pants does not feel as nice as some of the other brands I love (lululemon, vimmia). That being said, I decided to keep them since I loved the color so much. However, both times I have worn them (cycling class and running/weights class) they kept slipping down around my waist, despite feeling like the right size when not moving. For the price, I suppose they are decent, considering they are a lower priced pant compared to some other brands. I think this will be my only pair though. I would rather pay a bit more for higher quality. It's a shame though cause the patterns and colors of onzie pants are so great!

    meg06
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 5/17/2016 seam opened after 2 weeks

    3 Review stars By Kat

    These pants look super cute and they fit great. Unfortunately one seam opened up after 2 weeks and I have to bring them to a store to fix them.

    Kat
    Boston

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2015 Cute, but don't like the fit

    2 Review stars By Esbee

    These are really cute - love the color & pattern, sheen, and quality fabric - but lose their attractiveness by being too tight and revealing in the crotch.  I am a size 8/10 and ordered the medium/large, hoping that would give me enough room, but it did not.  I am keeping them to gift to my size 4/6 daughter, hoping they will work for her.

    Esbee
    Myrtle Beach, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/30/2015 Impressive

    4 Review stars By Kaley

    So happy with these capris! I cannot get over the fact that they are so super moisture wicking! Great for hot yoga or vinyasa!

    Also purchased a long pair which are also great!

    Recommend sticking with your normal size and not sizing up - though fair warning these will literally fit like a second skin!

    Kaley
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2015 So cute!

    5 Review stars By Mel

    I love the pattern on these Onzie Capris! They are going to be used for my Halloween costume for both a half marathon I have coming up in October AND for my Halloween costume at work (I teach yoga). The material is nice and stretchy and I love them.

    Mel
    Whittier, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2015 Cute but too big

    5 Review stars By BMW

    I bought the med/large because I'm curvy, 5'4" and weigh 130 lbs. They were too loose fitting. I returned them and will order the small. The fabric is fantastic!

    BMW
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/27/2015 Great fit and lots of fun!

    5 Review stars By LeftyJen

    I purchased these capris length leggings for yoga. They sit comfortably below the waist; not so low as to slip or show my derriere during downward facing dog. The skull patterns are lighthearted and fun. Overall the fit is great. I'm 5'6 1/2", 145 pounds and m/l is a good fit.

    LeftyJen
    Irvine, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2015 Onzie Hawaii Capri Pant

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    This print is beautiful and great for summer! Capri pants fit true to size and are great for hot vinyasa. Fast shipping.

    Melissa
    Sound Beach, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz