skip to main content
Onzie Warrior Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Warrior Yoga Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

2 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 8/23/2019 Way too small

    1 Review stars By Sarak

    If you have anything on your chest this will not fit or cover.

    Sarak

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2020 Runs wayyyyy toooo small

    1 Review stars By Rachel H.

    I had to give away, size was much to small

    Rachel H.

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Just Terrible

    1 Review stars By Ashleigh R.

    I'm a small in everything. But I read reviews and sized up. the M/L is equivalent to an XXS, Don't bother, sizing way off. And with no free shipping or exchanges, it's not worth the hassle.

    Ashleigh R.

    Fit:

  • 4/27/2020 SOOO SMALL

    1 Review stars By Kate Y.

    I ordinarily love onzie but.... I got a size M/L and I can barely get this thing on. I'm average build, 34C. This is seemingly made for a child.

    Kate Y.

    Fit:

  • 4/11/2020 Cute but tiny

    3 Review stars By Mimi W.

    So cute on but runs really small! I am a medium and the M/L was waaay too small. Going to give the L/XL a shot

    Mimi W.

    Fit:

  • 12/29/2019 Wat too small

    2 Review stars By HB

    If you have any chest order size up at least. I’m a 36c and ordered a large way too right just reordering an XL ?? will have to see Band and cups need more not super a lot more but more I’m afraid if I wash it it will stink some and I won’t be able to breath at all ???????

    HB

    Fit:

  • 10/11/2019 Love the print and fabric, sizing is not accurate

    2 Review stars By Erin B.

    So cute, really upset I am returning. I ordered a large and have a 34inch bust and I couldn’t breathe with it on. Very inaccurate size description.

    Erin B.

    Fit:

  • 6/19/2019 SIZE UP!

    3 Review stars By Kristin

    Very cute sports bra. Supportive. Definitely size up. I usually wear a 6 in Lululemon sports bras. Ordered the M/L and barely could get it on. If you get the fit right, it works great!

    Kristin
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz