Onzie Track Yoga Leggings Reviews
skip to main content
Onzie Track Yoga Leggings

Onzie Track Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 10/21/2015 Good Design, Ok Material, True to size

    4 Review stars By Dom

    I was looking for leggings with the mesh cut outs. The design is good. It is not as good as Vimmia or Alo's design because you can see the seam from the inside of the thighs, but it isn't so bad. The cutouts from the two mentioned companies have better seamless designs. Vimmia and Alo also had better material, but are also more expensive. The drawback on Vimmia and Alo is that the inseam is too longer for people as short as me, I am 5'3" so I could not afford to keep them.

    So this pair of leggings has ok material, good but not great design, its a decent price for the fashion/styling, fits well according to the size chart. I am happy with it. If I was taller, I would go with Vimmia or Alo though.

    Dom
    Sherman Oaks, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 Love them!

    5 Review stars By Allison

    These pants feel awesome on - the material stays cool and is thin but not opaque, so they're super comfy even if you're sweating or moving a lot. I bought the black/light blue/neon yellow color - the yellow at the bottom is quite bright, FYI. Like, you could run outside in them and be visible at night. If you are between sizes, I suggest sizing down (I wear a small, and the XS/S fits me great). They stretch. I'm also on the taller side (5'9") and they go down to my feet with a little room to spare. Great for long legs, potential for bunching for shorter people.

    Allison
    Cincinnati, OH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2015 Terrible Quality

    1 Review stars By Kayla Barker

    These should not be considered leggings. Nylons or stockings would be more appropriate. Way too thin.

    Kayla Barker
    Perrysburg, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2015 Pretty

    3 Review stars By Tini

    Love the look, colors are amazing. I wish it were made of wicking material. Wore them to hot yoga and it just did not feel that great, felt like sweat sat on my legs. I know they do not claim to be wicking. The minute I walked in the studio I got compliments! Sit a little lower on the waist and rolled down during some moves in vinyasa.

    Tini
    Boston

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/19/2015 terrific leggings

    4 Review stars By aaron rodgers

    These leggings make my lymphedemic leg look much smaller.

    aaron rodgers
    los angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2017 Great as Onzie always does

    5 Review stars By Alex R

    I am already a little biased towards Onzie, I absolutely love their pants. The quality is superb, and I love how breathable they are. Its always a challenge to find breathable yet durable leggings, but Onzie nails it. They also have such cute styles that are oh-so-flattering. They look great on, and I get many compliments on them. They fit as expected (if you are familiar with Onzies sizing). Love them.

    Alex R
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/25/2016 Great fit and super comfortable

    5 Review stars By Amber

    I love the way these leggins fit and feel. They are very comfortable and super cute!

    Amber
    South Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/30/2015 Look awesome with blush onzie elastic top fits true to size

    5 Review stars By Barbie

    Great tights! True to size

    Barbie
    LJ, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz