skip to main content
Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 22 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2018 One size doesn't fit all

    5 Review stars By Meghann

    These are beautiful and of great quality but they are "one size fits all". I did not realize that when I ordered. I thought I ordered a small. I'm 5'8 and 118lbs and they're too big for me. I can still wear them but they are loose. Hope this helps!

    Meghann
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    I purchased them for wearing at the beach hand they fit perfectly. I have a thick bottom so I was concerned about them moving too much or riding up but they didn't. I was able to swim and paddleboard without constantly adjusting them, and got several complements on them. Highly suggest!!

    Heather
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2015 Nice shorts

    4 Review stars By Hay

    I am 5'4'', 130lbs thick thighs and booty and these shorts worked out okay in a hot yoga class. A few times I had to pull them down. The side strings allowed for more coverage.

    Hay
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2017 Inner thigh rolls up

    2 Review stars By Rach

    I had never tried onzie before so I was super excited to finally try some shorts out because I've been waiting to get some since I admired them on someone else. I'm a size 8, 5'7" 150lbs with slim muscular legs... in other words my thighs are average to maybe below (maybe). Still the inside of the shorts roll up with zero movement. I pull the shorts on and the inside thigh just flips up everytime. The interior of the fabric contrast is super noticible and i sadly have to return these shorts and search for another brand. If the shorts had stayed put I would have loved these.

    Rach
    California

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2017 Cute and comfortable!

    4 Review stars By Stephanie

    These shorts are very comfortable and the print is super fun. They are rather short and don't hide much, so for me they are perfect for any low impact activities - yoga, pilates, PiYo.

    Stephanie
    Quakertown, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/2/2018 Perfect for hot (bikram) yoga

    5 Review stars By TSM

    They remain under the butt, so even in forward folds not showing things you don’t want to show. I am 5’4” and 125 lbs if that helps.

    TSM
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2016 my new favorite shorts!

    5 Review stars By jentaylor

    I absolutely love the pattern and fit of these shorts!

    jentaylor
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/3/2015 I love these shorts!

    4 Review stars By Michelle

    I thought they would be too tight but they actually fit like butter.

    Michelle
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    I already have two of these, and just had to get another! They fit very well, are super comfortable, and breathe.

    Lydia
    East Helena,Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/12/2019 My favorite shorts

    5 Review stars By Natty

    Best for hot yoga

    Natty
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Super greatnesses

    5 Review stars By NeeNee

    Great for hot yoga. Fits perfect. Great with yoga movement.

    NeeNee
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By NeeNee

    Best yoga shorts! I will not be wearing anything else. Super comfortable. Easy to move it. Great for hot yoga

    NeeNee
    Reading, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Amazing comfortable

    5 Review stars By Neenee

    Easy to move in. Great for hot room. Able to do yoga with ease. Don’t slide down.

    Neenee
    Reading,Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2018 Love it!!!

    5 Review stars By Mari

    Onsize string shorts are the most comfortable smooth to wear! I wish there are more colors of this brand available. Thank you for your excellent product.

    Mari
    Boston, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/15/2017 My favourite hot Yoga short

    5 Review stars By Lisaann1802

    Love these shorts. They don’t ride up and stay in place for the class. So soft and comfortable. This is my 4th pair.

    Lisaann1802
    Toronto

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2017 Very comfortable and great looking

    5 Review stars By Puffin

    I wear these for gym workouts. They're really comfortable and adjustable with the side ties. I sometimes get a bit of roll up after riding the exercise bike, but my thighs are slightly slimmer at the very top and this is more due to my anatomy rather than the shorts.

    Puffin
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2017 Long strings get in the way. Fabric flimsey. Print-good colors.

    3 Review stars By Sally

    I bought these for Bikram hot yoga. I found that the long strings really got in the way of the back-strengthening series poses. I plan on sewing down the cinch point at the top and cutting off the bow ends of the gathering cords. Having to mess with them in class is dumb distraction I don't need. The fabric is on the thin side. It doesn't really grab and stay in place - another distraction. I do like this peacock print and the warm golden-brown colors in it which helps my skin look like it has golden tan. This is one distraction I don't mind.

    Sally
    Richmond VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/6/2016 Awesome shorts!

    5 Review stars By klynn

    They fit great, are comfortable, and the different colors are awesome!

    klynn
    Lakewood, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2015 String short

    5 Review stars By Jossy

    I love my strings shorts. I wore them to go kyte surfing and they were perfect. I am 120 lbs 5'3 and the small fits perfectly.
    The color is lovely.

    Jossy
    Salvador Bahia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2015 Super comfy!

    5 Review stars By Dana R.

    Very flattering, dries quickly and super comfortable for hot yoga. I have a small collection!

    Dana R.
    Millburn, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz