skip to main content
Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts

Onzie Side String Yoga Shorts Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 28 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 2/21/2018 One size doesn't fit all

    5 Review stars By Meghann

    These are beautiful and of great quality but they are "one size fits all". I did not realize that when I ordered. I thought I ordered a small. I'm 5'8 and 118lbs and they're too big for me. I can still wear them but they are loose. Hope this helps!

    Meghann
    Santa Cruz

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Perfect!

    5 Review stars By Heather

    I purchased them for wearing at the beach hand they fit perfectly. I have a thick bottom so I was concerned about them moving too much or riding up but they didn't. I was able to swim and paddleboard without constantly adjusting them, and got several complements on them. Highly suggest!!

    Heather
    Tampa, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/15/2020 Super comfy and adjustable in

    5 Review stars By Jenny D.

    Super comfy and adjustable in size/ length. I would say they run a little big.

    Jenny D.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2018 Perfect for hot (bikram) yoga

    5 Review stars By TSM

    They remain under the butt, so even in forward folds not showing things you don’t want to show. I am 5’4” and 125 lbs if that helps.

    TSM
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2016 my new favorite shorts!

    5 Review stars By jentaylor

    I absolutely love the pattern and fit of these shorts!

    jentaylor
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Lydia

    I already have two of these, and just had to get another! They fit very well, are super comfortable, and breathe.

    Lydia
    East Helena,Montana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/14/2021 Perfect yoga shorts!

    5 Review stars By Patty S.

    My daughter loves them!

    Patty S.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 My favorite bottoms

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    My favorite bottoms

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/19/2020 My favorite brand for bottoms

    5 Review stars By Gina H.

    My favorite brand for bottoms

    Gina H.

    Fit:

  • 7/8/2020 I bought like 10 of

    5 Review stars By Alesya H.

    I bought like 10 of different colors, amazing shorts

    Alesya H.

    Fit:

  • 6/9/2020 Perfect swim bottoms

    5 Review stars By Corileen P.

    I purchase this for the intent to be a swim bottom and I love it! I don’t care for the traditional bottom and I feel I’m Not ready for a bottom/skirt style. Love Thats it’s one size fits all also! I’m 5’4 and about 160 lbs for reference.

    Corileen P.

    Fit:

  • 4/16/2020 Love!

    5 Review stars By Megan B.

    Super comfy and great quality! Good purchase for sure.

    Megan B.

    Fit:

  • 3/20/2020 Nice design and perfect for Hot yoga

    5 Review stars By Beryl J.

    I like onzie shorts especially for Hot (Traditional) Yoga. The fabric is breathable and dries quickly. I don't have a butt so it fits me well. It may not provide enough coverage for someone who may have a little extra. It's not high waisted but it's not low cut like my other onzie shorts.

    Beryl J.

    Fit:

  • 3/19/2020 Straps and pants

    5 Review stars By Sharon B.

    I recently ordered several yoga straps and a couple of pairs of Onzie shorts. I’m pleased with the whole order. I’m afraid Onzie is discontinuing their shorts and that would be sad.

    Sharon B.

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2019 Great Shorties

    5 Review stars By Hope P.

    I use these for hot yoga. Really like them. Fun pattern

    Hope P.

    Fit:

  • 12/18/2019 Beautiful Print - Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Shana D.

    Onzie always fits - if I have gained a few pounds or lost a few pounds the soft sturdy material somehow fits all sizes. I love it for Hot 26/2 Yoga or for Walking the Beach. The shorts stay in place. The adjustable tie on the sides allows one to customize the length.

    Shana D.

    Fit:

  • 9/14/2019 Love these shorts

    5 Review stars By Deborah M.

    Love these shorts

    Deborah M.

    Fit:

  • 6/12/2019 My favorite shorts

    5 Review stars By Natty

    Best for hot yoga

    Natty
    Honolulu

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Super greatnesses

    5 Review stars By NeeNee

    Great for hot yoga. Fits perfect. Great with yoga movement.

    NeeNee
    Reading, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/12/2019 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By NeeNee

    Best yoga shorts! I will not be wearing anything else. Super comfortable. Easy to move it. Great for hot yoga

    NeeNee
    Reading, Pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz