skip to main content
Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Yoga Tank Top

Onzie Lightweight Glossy Flow Yoga Tank Top Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-10 of 10 Results

4.5 star rating (10 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 10 customer reviews
  • 10/20/2016 Flow tank

    5 Review stars By Rsl

    The material is great; it's soft, lightweight, flowy and opaque. This fits more like a small/medium. I'm an extra small, so I had to sew the shoulder straps shorter.

    Rsl
    Towson, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Super light

    4 Review stars By Em

    Lovely colour. Wonderful silky feeling fabric. Airy and fresh.

    Em
    barcelona - Spain

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2019 Very comfortable.

    5 Review stars By SG

    Very comfortable. Nice fabric. I usually wear small or medium. This fits fine. The arm holes a a bit big... But fine with a sports bra under.

    SG
    Spokane Valley, WA

    Fit:

  • 7/18/2018 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JAT

    I was skeptical of one size fits all but it is perfect. This top is so lightweight which is perfect for my hot and warm yoga classes. Even though I am fit I have areas where I don’t want a tight top to cling to but I need it snug enough not to expose everything during down dog or other inversions. I bought fuchsia and will buy more colors soon.

    JAT
    NYC & HHI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/13/2018 Perfect Yoga Tank

    5 Review stars By Shelley

    This is my favorite yoga tank so far. The material is amazing, it is soft and dries quickly. I was hesitant about the one size, but it fits me perfectly. I normally where a medium in tops. I am 135 lbs and where a 34C.

    Shelley
    Mobile, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2017 Pretty tank top

    5 Review stars By Yogini

    I like Onzie yoga clothing. I have several of these tops and they wear and wash well. The colors are very pretty and go with many of my yoga pants. Because they are one size they could look bigger or smaller depending on your body size. I normally wear a small but these aren't tight and I prefer it that way. I will buy more of Onzie

    Yogini
    Pompano Beach FL

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Even more day glow than

    2 Review stars By Caroline F.

    Even more day glow than pictured. Form fit rather than loose.

    Caroline F.

    Fit:

  • 9/4/2019 static material

    2 Review stars By Caroline L.

    It was nicely sized for a O/S tank. It had static and I will not keep as I am in CO where it is especially dry. Also the two colors I ordered were the same even though the names are different. Thunder and Navy

    Caroline L.

    Fit:

  • 5/9/2019 Flawless Functionality

    5 Review stars By Paul's Doll

    This is the most comfortable yet functional tank top I own. From the gym to running errands, it does it all. Even shows off cute matching bras underneath. I have this same tank in other colors and this brilliant white does not disappoint. Planning on getting in the blush color as well.

    Paul's Doll
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Love it

    5 Review stars By Amanda

    Soft, flowy, quick drying, beautiful color love it!

    Amanda
    NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz