skip to main content
Onzie High Waisted Graphic Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Graphic Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2017 My new favorite leggings

    5 Review stars By Robyn B

    I am a size 4-6, 5'6" and about 135 lbs and the S/M fits perfectly. The fit is tight and compressive, but still very comfortable. These are incredibly flattering. I have athletic thighs and a tiny bit of a tummy and these hold everything in and make you look slim and smooth. The high waist does roll down on me a little during certain poses, but not badly - I had to tug them back up maybe 3x in a 75 minute class. As an added bonus, I have received several compliments while wearing them, which rarely happens for me with yoga tights!

    Robyn B
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 10/1/2016 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    Most leggings slide down on me. These stay put and perform well.

    Happy Customer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 Love

    5 Review stars By Badjolie

    Perfect fit

    Badjolie
    Venice

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2019 It should be, SIZES :

    5 Review stars By Maricarmen H.

    It should be, SIZES : S, M, L, XL. SIZES,ARE CONFUSING

    Maricarmen H.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Awesome color combinations. Very complimentary.

    5 Review stars By Beatrice J.

    Awesome color combinations. Very complimentary.

    Beatrice J.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Love the leggings. Now searching

    5 Review stars By Karyl W.

    Love the leggings. Now searching for a tank to match the green or coral!! The fit is great and I really like the mix of color!

    Karyl W.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 very nice

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    very nice

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 These are my favorite design!!

    5 Review stars By Theresa B.

    These are my favorite design!! I feel very spiritual when I practice in them. Love them!! Waist is perfect.

    Theresa B.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 I love these leggings!! Fit

    5 Review stars By Theresa B.

    I love these leggings!! Fit is perfect and design is gorgeous!!

    Theresa B.

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2021 Love, love, love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By Megan C.

    Love, love, love these leggings! Worn for yoga and spinning. I’ve gotten so many compliments—they are crazy unique. I’m 5’9 and 150lbs. The medium fit perfectly.

    Megan C.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Excellent leggings.. fit perfectly .

    5 Review stars By Arlene B.

    Excellent leggings.. fit perfectly . Gorgeous color. Love them . My friend ordered from u also . Thx

    Arlene B.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Delphine A.

    Beautiful graphic and Onzie’s comfort

    Delphine A.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Good quality!

    5 Review stars By Paula E.

    I love these pants. The fit is true to size and flattering. The material is very comfortable, smooth and silky. They breath well when the heat goes up and I love the pattern, it has a fascinating design.

    Paula E.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Suzanne R.

    Love this fit and they wash well!

    Suzanne R.

    Fit:

  • 5/14/2020 They are sooooooooo cute amazing

    5 Review stars By Megan Z.

    They are sooooooooo cute amazing high quality not see through cover my cellulite and I am about 143lbs and 5'6" and I just pulled on the waist a tiny bit to loosen it for my comfort as I have a lot of back pain but they are so cute and comfortable and well worth the purchase!

    Megan Z.

    Fit:

  • 5/2/2020 Love them

    5 Review stars By Jennifer B.

    Love them

    Jennifer B.

    Fit:

  • 3/10/2020 Great fit, great fabric

    5 Review stars By Wendy L.

    I’ve already worn these leggings twice in the week since they arrived (and I have a lot to choose from). They are comfortable, exactly the right weight for chilly March days, and oh so pretty.

    Wendy L.

    Fit:

  • 2/5/2020 I love the fit and

    5 Review stars By Shirley A.

    I love the fit and designs. Got lots of compliments even from my instructor

    Shirley A.

    Fit:

  • 12/14/2019 Unbelievable

    5 Review stars By Stephanie S.

    I had been debating on these for a while and finally got them and am so glad that I did! They are so incredible! High waisted, they don't fall down and are so comfortable! I definitely recommend them!

    Stephanie S.

    Fit:

  • 10/12/2019 Great look and feel

    5 Review stars By Hendrik K.

    Very flattering, great look and feel.

    Hendrik K.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz