skip to main content
Onzie High Waisted Graphic Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Graphic Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 9/17/2016 Too small

    3 Review stars By Ariel

    Beautiful design, but the sizing for this style is just dumb. A M/L is a size 6-8. I'm a size 10, and I thought I'd give them a shot. I always fit in a L, and sometimes M. These were too snug and they stretched so much that they became see through. I wish the manufacturer would make the medium and large separate sizes. Yoga is for every body. If you're thinner buy them! They are so soft and really cute. I'm super bummed about the small sizing.

    Ariel
    Ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/17/2017 My new favorite leggings

    5 Review stars By Robyn B

    I am a size 4-6, 5'6" and about 135 lbs and the S/M fits perfectly. The fit is tight and compressive, but still very comfortable. These are incredibly flattering. I have athletic thighs and a tiny bit of a tummy and these hold everything in and make you look slim and smooth. The high waist does roll down on me a little during certain poses, but not badly - I had to tug them back up maybe 3x in a 75 minute class. As an added bonus, I have received several compliments while wearing them, which rarely happens for me with yoga tights!

    Robyn B
    Colorado

    Fit:

  • 1/19/2018 Pricey See Throughs

    1 Review stars By Fussy bottoms

    Product underwhelmed me. While visually attractive, the pants were too thin - see thru from the start - never a good thing, not at any price, but thsese were exceptionally expensive see throughs!

    Fussy bottoms
    Boston, Ma.

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2017 Things that make you go hmmmm

    3 Review stars By la

    I heard so many great things about Onzie and was super excited to check these out but when they arrived they were much thicker, heavier material than I ever expected and the material was not as "flexible" as I had hoped.

    la
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/1/2016 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Happy Customer

    Most leggings slide down on me. These stay put and perform well.

    Happy Customer
    Illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2017 Love

    5 Review stars By Badjolie

    Perfect fit

    Badjolie
    Venice

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2019 It should be, SIZES :

    5 Review stars By Maricarmen H.

    It should be, SIZES : S, M, L, XL. SIZES,ARE CONFUSING

    Maricarmen H.

    Fit:

  • 7/30/2018 Runs smaller than other Onzie leggings

    3 Review stars By Juli F.

    Cute pattern but they run super small. I have a bunch of Onzie leggings in different styles and am always XS. I'm going to exchange them for a S/M. They're also more see through than other styles. I'm 5'3, 105 lbs for reference.

    Juli F.
    Saint Augustine, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/25/2021 Nice graphics but runs small

    3 Review stars By Victoria C.

    Nice pattern and color, but runs small and is out of a larger size. I purchased M/L usually wear a large in workout leggings because I like them looser. Returned.

    Victoria C.

    Fit:

  • 2/25/2021 Awesome color combinations. Very complimentary.

    5 Review stars By Beatrice J.

    Awesome color combinations. Very complimentary.

    Beatrice J.

    Fit:

  • 2/23/2021 Love the leggings. Now searching

    5 Review stars By Karyl W.

    Love the leggings. Now searching for a tank to match the green or coral!! The fit is great and I really like the mix of color!

    Karyl W.

    Fit:

  • 2/22/2021 very nice

    5 Review stars By Yvonne P.

    very nice

    Yvonne P.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 These are my favorite design!!

    5 Review stars By Theresa B.

    These are my favorite design!! I feel very spiritual when I practice in them. Love them!! Waist is perfect.

    Theresa B.

    Fit:

  • 2/20/2021 I love these leggings!! Fit

    5 Review stars By Theresa B.

    I love these leggings!! Fit is perfect and design is gorgeous!!

    Theresa B.

    Fit:

  • 2/16/2021 Love, love, love these leggings!

    5 Review stars By Megan C.

    Love, love, love these leggings! Worn for yoga and spinning. I’ve gotten so many compliments—they are crazy unique. I’m 5’9 and 150lbs. The medium fit perfectly.

    Megan C.

    Fit:

  • 2/12/2021 Excellent leggings.. fit perfectly .

    5 Review stars By Arlene B.

    Excellent leggings.. fit perfectly . Gorgeous color. Love them . My friend ordered from u also . Thx

    Arlene B.

    Fit:

  • 9/18/2020 Beautiful leggings. Got many compliments

    4 Review stars By Vicky P.

    Beautiful leggings. Got many compliments on them. I would say they run a little big. I'm 5'2" and usually a small in other brands. I ordered size S/M and found them a little big on me near the waist and length. Still look great.

    Vicky P.

    Fit:

  • 8/1/2020 Love it!

    5 Review stars By Delphine A.

    Beautiful graphic and Onzie’s comfort

    Delphine A.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Good quality!

    5 Review stars By Paula E.

    I love these pants. The fit is true to size and flattering. The material is very comfortable, smooth and silky. They breath well when the heat goes up and I love the pattern, it has a fascinating design.

    Paula E.

    Fit:

  • 6/10/2020 Amazing

    5 Review stars By Suzanne R.

    Love this fit and they wash well!

    Suzanne R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz