skip to main content
Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie High Waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 58 Results

4.5 star rating (58 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 58 customer reviews
  • 11/25/2017 Okay but not great

    3 Review stars By Rae

    I’m 5’4 and weigh 135 with an athletic build. I typically wear a size 4 or 6. Because I’m on the short side I don’t typically buy long pants as I worry about length. I followed the size recommendations and ordered a medium. The length was fine, but I found myself having to adjust the high waist during class and it was only a yin yoga class so not a lot of movement. It felt like the waist part kept rolling down and I had to readjust several times. I probably could’ve ordered a small and they would’ve fit better, but it’s hard to say. The design was subtle, which I liked.

    Rae
    Hypoluxo, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/17/2018 Great style and fit but PLUM SPARKS color is ITCHY!

    2 Review stars By Victoria Kroell

    Great style and fit but just too itchy to wear! (Metallic color: Plum Sparks.) Returned it.

    Victoria Kroell
    Jacksonville, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/18/2018 Love love love

    5 Review stars By Libs

    The pattern is so cute and the fit is perfect.

    Libs
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/8/2020 Rain Forest leggings

    5 Review stars By Luann H.

    Great length 7/8 thru leg, and fits perfect! Really fun pattern called rain forest with lots of colors.

    Luann H.

    Fit:

  • 4/21/2020 Cute but not super comy

    3 Review stars By Jasmine W.

    Definitely not something you can lounge around in. They are great for super sweaty workouts though!

    Jasmine W.

    Fit:

  • 4/2/2020 cute but interesting fit

    3 Review stars By Brita S.

    i love this pattern and color! however, i expected the material to be a little softer. it is very slippery and slides down when i run. the waistband also folds over on me because it has an elastic band running through the top that rolls down. they are very moisture wicking tho!

    Brita S.

    Fit:

  • 9/28/2019 AWESOME LEGGINGS AND SALE.

    5 Review stars By Maricarmen H.

    IT IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO SPEAK WITH CUSTOMER SERVICE. THEY ARE SO FRIENDLY, PROFESSIONAL AND HELPFUL. THANK YOU!!

    Maricarmen H.

    Fit:

  • 11/17/2018 Onzie High waisted Basic 7/8 Yoga Leggings

    5 Review stars By Bonworth

    Love the fabric, pattern and fit of these high waisted leggings. I attend an Inferno Hot Pilates class five times a week and these are perfect for that and would be great for any other kind of yoga or exercise class. Wearing these leggings will make you feel great!

    Bonworth
    Hanover, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/1/2018 Love it.

    5 Review stars By SharD

    I wear these all the time. Very comfortable

    SharD
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/9/2018 Love!

    4 Review stars By CatM

    I love Onzie products.. yet some fit me better than others, but MOST will fit me no matter what size, which I love! Several of us got these for a demo we did (so we were matching). They were super cute and looked nice on each of us!

    CatM
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/7/2018 LOVE

    5 Review stars By Victoria R.

    I just received these so I can't speak to their durability yet but I will say that they are absolutely beautiful and comfortable. As soon as I tried them on I thought, "these may be my new favorite leggings" -- and I have a LOT of leggings. I also can't believe they were such a steal! I bought the 'reflective' geometric pattern and they are as pictured. In terms of sizing, I ordered a small, which fits nicely. I am 5'8, 140 [26 in waist & curvy bum] and usually a 6 in lululemon or small in beyond yoga [my two go-to's]. I'm seriously looking forward to making these a new staple. Highly recommend!

    Victoria R.
    Jupiter, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/30/2018 Great Length!

    5 Review stars By Mary

    Love love love the length of this pant! I’ve tried both the regular Capri and full length yoga pants from this brand, and this 7/8 length is my favorite. Will definitely be ordering more of these!!

    Mary
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/15/2021 Love the leggings

    5 Review stars By Karen V.

    These leggings feel light yet warm and structured, if that makes any sense. I am loving the print. I prefer capri length ( these) to full length, and I really appreciate the comfortable high-waisted design as an older woman.

    Karen V.

    Fit:

  • 1/4/2021 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Sarah T.

    Gorgeous, comfortable leggings. Stay in place during rocket vinyasa and Pilates. The tortoiseshell print looks a bit more like hot lava, lol. I’m sure it’s not what they were going for, but I think it looks awesome.

    Sarah T.

    Fit:

  • 12/22/2020 Feel great and don’t fall down when you work out

    5 Review stars By Alisa S.

    I’m 5’4” and 130 pounds. I ordered the medium and they fit perfect. They are not skin tight if you want them really tight you could size down. These aren’t loose but I would compare to amaze 6 in lulu which is what I wear. Sizing down to Small would be like a size 2-4.

    Alisa S.

    Fit:

  • 12/6/2020 Great flexibility a little noisy

    4 Review stars By Veronica K.

    Great flexibility a little noisy when moving around but overall very comfortable and form fitting!

    Veronica K.

    Fit:

  • 12/2/2020 Great pattern and nice material

    2 Review stars By Lori H.

    Great pattern and nice material but these leggings just won't stay up. Not good for a work out but fine if I'm at home. Standing. Because the second I sit down, they roll down and I'm constantly pulling them up.

    Lori H.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 beautiful, good quality

    4 Review stars By Christina S.

    beautiful, good quality

    Christina S.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Love the tropical print on

    5 Review stars By Olga R.

    Love the tropical print on black background. Fits great too

    Olga R.

    Fit:

  • 11/19/2020 Good length. Good quality.

    4 Review stars By Jocelyn S.

    Good quality. Nice feel. Too busy for my small frame. Length is good for someone more petite.

    Jocelyn S.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz