Onzie Graphic Yoga Leggings Reviews
skip to main content
Onzie Graphic Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 25 Results

4 star rating (25 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 25 customer reviews
  • 1/3/2017 Sheer

    2 Review stars By LuvMyShoes

    I purchased the Cleo and Tanzania Onzie yoga leggings. I was so excited to get these super cute pants, but was disappointed by the fit and sheerness. I ordered the correct size according to my measurements, but the pants felt too tight. Also, when I bent over, they became fairly sheer across my butt. So disappointed they didn't work out!

    LuvMyShoes
    SoCal

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/23/2016 Great Leggings!

    5 Review stars By Tricia

    I love these leggings! They are fun and comfortable! Most of all I like the material because dog hair doesn't stick which is a constant problem when you have pets!

    Tricia
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 These are the best pants for Hot Yoga!!!!!

    5 Review stars By Mary Ann

    The material is lightweight and doesn't show sweat. The design is awesome (I have two pairs and love them). I've read other reviews that said private areas show through, but that has not been my experience.

    Mary Ann
    Dublin, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/21/2016 So Tiny

    2 Review stars By klip

    Love the pattern but the s/m was very tiny.  Love Onzie just not this style

    klip
    scottsdale, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/10/2016 Pants are eye catching

    5 Review stars By tiffanyyogi

    These pants feel great and had a amazing color pattern to them.  I got a lot of questions on who made them and do they feel great.  The fit was perfect and they didn't slide down while doing yoga poses.

    tiffanyyogi
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2016 Leggings

    5 Review stars By vvpacurn

    Nice quality.. definitely worth the money!

    vvpacurn
    Hesperia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/13/2016 Onzie Print leggings

    5 Review stars By Moatdigger

    Great fit, awesome for hot yoga and print is fantastic.  Will buy again.

    Moatdigger
    Phoenix AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2016 Just don't bend or stretch...

    2 Review stars By KB

    I loved these (purchased the Levels print) and how they felt, and then... I wore them to yoga. Up at the front by the mirror and I stretched my leg up and got an eye full!! YIKES!!
    These are VERY see through. So disappointed as how do you bend over in yoga with see through pants?
    Also seemed large. I am petite but the s/m sag in the knees after a few minutes on.
    Pretty, but would not recommend!

    KB
    Alberta, Canada

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 7/31/2017 Totally see-through!

    2 Review stars By Heather

    I LOVED the print on these....I wanted to love them, but they are SO sheer! The fit is really nice and snug, but you can totally see through the butt area. I thought about going up a size, but I don't think they would have fit right. So bummed out because the print is really cool! Giving two stars instead of one because of the fit...

    Heather
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Totally See-through!

    2 Review stars By Heather Carter

    I fell in LOVE with this pattern...was so excited! The fit is great, length perfect, but you can literally see right through them. I really wanted them to work but the fabric is just way too thin and see-through. These are going back :( This was my first and last Onzie purchase.

    Heather Carter
    Murrieta, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2017 Not what I expected

    3 Review stars By None

    For the price I expected better material. The leggings are very thin and almost see through.

    None
    Santa Clarita, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/8/2017 Love these!

    5 Review stars By SMB

    I'm 5'7", 120 lbs. got a medium. They fit great and are super cute!

    SMB
    Indiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/24/2016 Love Onzie, wish they didn't creep down...

    4 Review stars By theflyingfox

    Love the prints; the leggings are super comfy - one big issue for me is that they don't stay up. I'm constantly having to adjust and pull up.  It is rather annoying.  They'll be a period where they seem to stay and then they just creep down....really sucks.  In spite of that I'm still giving them 4-stars because I love their prints so much so still keep buying, even with this issue.

    theflyingfox
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/13/2015 Love these!

    5 Review stars By Lynnvp

    Great fit. Very comfortable and extremely awesome print!  I feel so happy every time input them on!

    Lynnvp
    Minnesota

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2015 perfect!!!

    5 Review stars By nina

    If you have a pair of Teeki leggings, these are very similar.  Contrary to the reviews, I find the material quite substantial.  These are thicker than Teeki leggings. They are very comfortable.  I do a lot of cardio and mat work.  These are great for working out.  Plus, the design is gorgeous!  I will definitely order Onzie brand leggings again.  Excellent quality and beautiful!  Plus, Yoga Outlet ships so fast!

    nina
    San Francisco

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/10/2014 Beautiful, super comfortable, but see-through

    2 Review stars By LisaW

    These leggings are beautiful. The colors are more subtle in person than on screen, except for the orange. That really pops. They're also comfortable. The material is unusual, but once you get used to it, it feels like you're barely wearing anything.

    Unfortunately, these leggings are also see-through when stretched even just a little. They come with a tag attached with a safety pin that has writing on one side and a picture on the other. I could practically read the text on the tag through the leggings. I was really disappointed because they are very beautiful and comfortable, but I bought them to wear to yoga, and they're not going to work for that. I returned them.

    LisaW
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/8/2017 AWESOME!!!

    5 Review stars By So cute

    Very well made and absolutely adorable!

    So cute
    Northern Nevada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2017 Comfortable, flexible, and gorgeous

    5 Review stars By J

    I love these leggings. They look absolutely gorgeous on, the way the pattern flows has actually helped me during my yoga poses. They aren't as skin tight as some onzie leggings I own and I am grateful for that. They move easily with me, they are not see through and the leggings are so comfortable it makes practice just that much more enjoyable.

    J
    Sacramento, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/6/2017 Great and Stylish legging

    4 Review stars By Maryanne0424

    This legging material is breathable and flows with each yoga pose.  It's also strong enough to use before or after yoga class for weight training on the gym floor.
    The sizes run small so I am happy I purchased the M/L. I am buying another Onzie brand soon

    Maryanne0424
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2016 Onzie has beautiful pants great quality.

    5 Review stars By Rocio

    I love this pants , the price was great and the delivery was fast.

    Rocio
    San Antonio TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz