skip to main content
Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings

Onzie Graphic High Waisted 7/8 Yoga Leggings Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 23 Results

4.5 star rating (23 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 23 customer reviews
  • 11/15/2017 Crazy legs

    5 Review stars By Lele

    The fit is perfect and the high waist is very supportive -- much appreciated by an older practitioner with occasional lower back "talking" to me

    Lele
    Charleston, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2018 Like a second skin

    5 Review stars By Edie

    Legs don’t ride up at all. Waist does not roll down. Material keeps you cool.size. True to fit.

    Edie
    SugarLand, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/29/2018 Great surprise

    5 Review stars By Mousie

    Customer Service offered me these when my choice was no longer available, I was very pleased. I do already own these same pants in blue w/orange strip. These are even nicer, fit great, wear well and comfortable enough for all day. Actually my best clothes are yoga clothes....and this is why.

    Mousie
    Bremerton, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/22/2019 Beautiful but a bit see-through

    4 Review stars By Alissa G.

    I absolutely love the print and am glad I ordered a size up since I learned the hard way that Onzie's *graphic* leggings run smaller than their others. However, I was disappointed in the quality of these. They are thinner and you can definitely see through when you bend your knees. The striping around the waist is also not continuous; you'd think that at this price point, the lines would match up at the seam, but they don't. I love Onzie because their products are made in the USA, but I've noticed that not all of their stuff is high quality. I think that going forward I will not be purchasing from their Graphic prints.

    Alissa G.

    Fit:

  • 1/8/2021 Pants look cool, fabric appears

    5 Review stars By Kathleen H.

    Pants look cool, fabric appears comfortable but sizing is not appropriate for general population. I am 5'7'', wt. 130 lbs, age 64. The M-L was THE tiniest M-L ever....based on this M-L I would be an XXLarge which I have never needed before. Suggest your sizing include appropriate hts.. and wts. for item ordered.

    Kathleen H.

    Fit:

  • 1/5/2021 The wast was really tight

    2 Review stars By Tracey R.

    The wast was really tight and I ordered up

    Tracey R.

    Fit:

  • 12/3/2020 beautiful pants but small

    2 Review stars By Stacey L.

    I bought the M/L and they were WAY TOO SMALL. I have shipped them back and I am waiting for my refund minus the shipping cost. My other purchases have been great!

    Stacey L.

    Fit:

  • 11/22/2020 Soft and pretty

    4 Review stars By Christina S.

    Soft and pretty

    Christina S.

    Fit:

  • 10/21/2020 Smallish for size compared to others

    3 Review stars By Renee B.

    Beautiful design

    Renee B.

    Fit:

  • 7/31/2020 Fits true to size, although

    5 Review stars By Nikki A.

    Fits true to size, although Onzie seems to run a little smaller than other brands

    Nikki A.

    Fit:

  • 7/20/2020 Great yoga oss as bra!

    5 Review stars By Carol S.

    Great yoga pants ! True to size, comfortable & fabulous feel to fabric.

    Carol S.

    Fit:

  • 5/31/2020 Great leggings!

    4 Review stars By Olya

    Love the leggings! The color is beautiful and the quality is great. I did find that they run small - they fit me a bit too tight. I own a different pair of Onzie leggings of the same size and they fit me perfectly.

    Olya

    Fit:

  • 3/24/2020 returns

    5 Review stars By Nancy S.

    I had to return the items I purchased as they ran really small. I will keep that in mind when ordering from this manufacturer again. The items were very nice though ad I will order a size up.

    Nancy S.

    Fit:

  • 2/28/2020 Kind of sheer

    3 Review stars By Alycia G.

    Looks cute, but color is not what I thought it would be. Also they seem a little sheer.

    Alycia G.

    Fit:

  • 2/18/2020 would buy again.

    5 Review stars By Chris

    love the colors !

    Chris

    Fit:

  • 2/11/2020 Too tight!

    3 Review stars By Fran

    These are good quality but extremely tight. No give; like a girdle. Had to return.

    Fran

    Fit:

  • 11/28/2019 Just lovely

    5 Review stars By Stacy B.

    I love these, the fit is wonderful, flattering, never loses shape. Highly recommend.

    Stacy B.

    Fit:

  • 11/5/2019 Great leggings

    5 Review stars By Marcia

    I love these leggings. They fit perfectly, are so comfortable and are gorgeous!!! Highly recommend ??

    Marcia

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2019 Cute, Nice fit

    5 Review stars By Karina M.

    Cute, Nice fit. Thicker than what I usually buy. Seems like good quality.

    Karina M.

    Fit:

  • 10/23/2019 I love these pants. Exactly

    5 Review stars By Melissa R.

    I love these pants. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Melissa R.

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz