skip to main content
Onzie Graphic Elastic Yoga Sports Bra

Onzie Graphic Elastic Yoga Sports Bra Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 6/10/2016 Runs a bit small

    4 Review stars By Gigi

    The design and material of this sports bra is awesome. It does run a bit small (My boobs feel like they're going to pop out). Now I know to order a size up on Onzie bras. I am 125 lbs and wear 34C bras.

    Gigi
    CHICAGO, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/16/2018 Love shoulder straps!

    5 Review stars By Melissa

    I ordered six of these after trying one. I had a neck injury years ago and all the sports bras that crisscross over the shoulders aggravate my neck. I also have a small bust and I am very athletic but don’t like sports bras that have tons of padding, so these were perfect for me. They provide plenty of support and do not rub or irritate my skin while working out.

    Melissa
    Vero Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2019 Fits well. Love print

    4 Review stars By Laura F.

    Fits well. Love print

    Laura F.

    Fit:

  • 2/10/2019 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Tracey B

    Good fit, didn't slip during practice

    Tracey B
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/7/2019 Minimal. Pretty. Functional.

    4 Review stars By Anin

    I like this top. The starps are an elastic material. Right tension on me. Which does not cut or become loose. Dries fast and does not add clunk especially for hot yoga. I dint know how the elastic will hold up, but definitely like this top and look forward to wearing it every time. If this holds up well with a fee washes, will definitely order other colors.

    Anin
    Mass

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/18/2017 Onzie sports bra

    4 Review stars By rebecca

    Fits true to size, very cute fabric, elastic straps are slightly scratchy.

    rebecca
    Green Valley, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/5/2017 Cute and very soft; very light support

    4 Review stars By BeccaJean

    Love this print, the design, and the soft material. Because there is no lining or inserts, the support is SUPER light. It is really only good for easy flow yoga, and I would probably never wear it to teach, otherwise my students would get a eye-full of the girls. :P I would maybe go a size down next time if I were to buy again or just not buy something unlined.

    BeccaJean
    Joplin, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/27/2017 Super soft and cute

    4 Review stars By Rebecca

    Love the softness of the material and the print of the floral bra I got. It is a tiny bit big on me so it doesn't give a ton of support. Only good for light yoga, that's for sure. Maybe I am used to having a slight amount of padding in my bras or maybe I need an XS.
    Either way, it was inexpensive enough and cute enough that I kept it anyway and will just consider sizing down next time. :)

    Rebecca
    Joplin, Mo

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz