skip to main content
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

3 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 1/25/2020 LuvingMum!

    4 Review stars By LuvingMum20!

    Nice product but I think it was incorrectly sized. It was way too tight!!
    We also purchased the long sleeve in the same size and it fit perfectly.

    LuvingMum20!
    Princeton, NJ

    Fit:

  • 8/24/2018 Does run small

    4 Review stars By Chocochau

    I'm glad I read the comments and decided to buy up in size. My son is 6, but he's small for his age, so he usually wears 4T/5T or XS. I picked up a size 8 for him and it fits him perfectly. Outside of the size being off, the shirt is great. Feels and looks durable, and since it's white, it matches all of his swimming trunks.

    Chocochau
    Round Rock, TX

    Fit:

  • 4/28/2016 Will be able to see LIME from great distance.

    4 Review stars By Mo

    Does run slightly small. LIME color is fantastic. I up-sized for growing boy but will probably only fit one summer.

    Mo
    ASHVILLE, AL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/29/2015 Watermelon for Girls

    4 Review stars By m

    Great quality. I intended this for my son (8) but when I received the shirt it fit my daughter (5) better. Sizes run very small. Also I was under the impression "watermelon" was going to be more orange-red when in actuality the shirt was more pink-magenta.

    m
    Alexandria, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2012 Great quality but runs super small

    4 Review stars By MS

    I had to order this rashguard two sizes up for my boys (they don't want it skin tight but also don't wear it baggy). The pink that I ordered for my daughter was a bit closer to true to size (maybe ordered one size up). Quality of the actual rashguard itself is great. Just wish the "O'Neill" logo came in some different colors like Navy on White. Overall, I'd buy this again next year as the product offers good sun protection and holds its shape.

    MS
    Malvern, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/28/2011 Not true to size

    4 Review stars By Jen H.

    Great product however not true to size. My daughter wears a size 10 but I would recommend two sizes larger.

    Jen H.
    Sewell, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2011 Very Small

    4 Review stars By asanchez

    nice rashgaurd but extremely small. I bought size 6 for my nearly five-year old and I can barely get it on him.

    asanchez
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/18/2010 looks great...runs REALLY small

    4 Review stars By Jennifer

    I got this in a 14 for my son, who is a sz 12, and it fits him like a sausage casing. Otherwise, it's a nice looking rash guard and swim outlet.com got it to us very quickly.

    Jennifer
    Saratoga Springs, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz