skip to main content
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3 star rating (32 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 32 customer reviews
  • 3/28/2016 Not True To Size

    1 Review stars By JH

    I bought this for my very slim 12 year old son (Weight 90 pounds and Height: 5 feet). Super tight fit and short. I think this would fit nicely on an 8 year old.

    JH
    MIAMI, FL

    Fit:

  • 7/25/2016 Good quality but sizing is way too small!!

    1 Review stars By Laura T.

    The quality is very good. Thicker material, good for sun protection. The sizing is way too small. I read the other reviews and ordered a size 10 for my 5 yr old. He weighs 50lbs and is 47" tall. The shirt is tight but will work for the rest of this summer. It will not fit next year.

    Laura T.
    Wexford, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 Size inaccurate

    1 Review stars By CLC

    This was very mis-sized. My size 8 child could not even wear it much less the size 12 I bought it for.

    CLC
    Little Rock, Ar

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/18/2015 Too small

    1 Review stars By Michael

    O'Neill products are always superior - but for this product, the sizing chart is really off. My 7 year old (he got size 8) ended up wearing my 9 year old's (size 10). And my 10 year old ended up with a bad sun burn in Costa Rica. Outlet Staff were helpful returning the skins we didn't use, so no complaint about SwimOutlet. They are always on it.

    Michael
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/7/2015 Too small!!!

    1 Review stars By Boogie boy

    No it's too small I ordered a size 16 and it definitely can't fit my 11year old?!?!

    Boogie boy
    Montauk ny

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/4/2010 too small

    1 Review stars By M. K.

    Way to small

    M. K.
    Oxford, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/24/2021 Not the right size at all!

    1 Review stars By Baddescription

    I ordered a boys size 12 and it was about a 2T.

    Baddescription
    Elk Grove

    Fit:

  • 4/14/2020 Size mislabeled

    1 Review stars By Shopperami

    Bought a size 14 for my 11 year old son but what I received was for a 5 year old. Strangely enough the label was accurate but obviously sewn on the wrong shirt. The quality of the shirt was what I expected so no issues there. Must have been a manufacturer defect. I’ve already sent it back.

    Shopperami
    Thousand Oaks, CA

    Fit:

  • 9/30/2012 Not true to size

    1 Review stars By Il

    This size 12 rash guard is teeny & isn't even close to fitting my 9 yr old son who is slim. Too small for my 7 yr old daughter also. Returning. Not at all true to size. Frustrating.

    Il
    Jax,Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz