skip to main content
O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Youth Basic Skins Performance Fit Long Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-15 of 15 Results

3.5 star rating (48 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 48 customer reviews
  • 6/6/2016 Lovely, my grandson is super pleased

    5 Review stars By Dodo

    The size can be misleading, you have to go up by a size or even two but the quality is outstanding

    Dodo
    Malta

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2011 great

    5 Review stars By joseph

    wow great swimwear

    joseph
    glendale,ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2021 Great Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Scott

    My sons wear these rashguards at the pool because the sun is very intense. It is less body parts I have to keep putting sunscreen on. They love these because they fit well, help with scrapes getting in and out of the pool and protect them from the sun.

    Scott
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2021 Like 3 sizes too SMALL !!!

    5 Review stars By Anna

    My boy wears a size 4-5 and I got a size 6 to ensure it wouldn’t be tight and it fits like a 4T I kid you not. This should be addressed and sizes should be more accurate for the price!!! With it being SO much smaller than it should be, you guys should offer some kind of deal or take it off your website.

    Anna
    Tennessee

    Fit:

  • 9/7/2019 great sun shirt

    5 Review stars By dgladdis

    love the brand for my son, and myself. this shirt is awesome on beach. when wet "grows" a little, so dry is tighter. very strechy, so better tighter. pretty true to fit, maybe a little small, so size up.

    dgladdis
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2018 Great skin protection

    5 Review stars By DebD

    Whether to protect from sun or itchy things in the ocean, this shirt is great fit and price, order also filled quickly. We don’t use for warmth, just protection in FL warm ocean. Fits great. My son is 5 ft., 85 lbs. he is very thin and this is a snug fit, which we wanted to protect skin. Very happy also with service.

    DebD
    Silicon Valley

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/16/2017 Too small

    5 Review stars By TriangleSwimMom

    This was too small. Arms too short. Torso too short. Overall too tight, despite size measurements being well within the range listed. This just wasn't going to work.

    TriangleSwimMom
    Durham

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/16/2017 Size up

    5 Review stars By TriangleSwimMom

    This was too small. Arms too short. Torso too short. Overall too tight, despite size measurements being well within the range listed. This just wasn't going to work.

    TriangleSwimMom
    Durham

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2016 love it. Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By kate

    It fit my 9 Year old perfectly!

    kate
    Wolcott CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/14/2015 Just what I was looking for

    5 Review stars By Natmote

    Keeps my daughter covered and looks great! No problems at the beach for a week.
    I ordered a 12 hoping my daughter would get two seasons of wear but it fits her perfectly so I would order a size up.

    Natmote
    Charlottesville, Va

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/6/2015 O'NEILL YOUTH BASIC SKINS L/S CREW RASHGUARD

    5 Review stars By PATK

    GREAT MATERIAL AND SIZE!

    PATK
    MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2012 Great Shirt for the summer

    5 Review stars By Teresa R.

    I read reviews that the run small. Got it a size bigger and very happy with it

    Teresa R.
    Great Mills, MD

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2010 O'Neill Rash Guards

    5 Review stars By Nancy

    Two sizes too small. We will be exchanging for the correct size.

    Nancy
    Florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2010 o'neill youth rashguard

    5 Review stars By gb

    good fit, good price

    gb
    Tacoma, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/3/2010 o'neille rashgaurd

    5 Review stars By rgp

    it fits like a glove! i use it to protect my skin from the suns harmful rays.i have kids and im outside in the pool daily with them.this swim shirt fits the best and was an amazing price! so thankful i found this site! thanks!

    rgp
    murfreesboro tn

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz