skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 8/16/2018 comfortable, high quality, very warm

    5 Review stars By picky53year old

    This is a very warm shirt almost as warm as a wetsuit, although this is so much comfy softer!.. It fits snug, probably to keep you warm.. I am usually a large in tops and the XL was still very form fitting. So it's great if you want to be warm but this is not your usual long sleeve rash guard/swim shirt

    picky53year old
    Southern NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/26/2017 O'Neill Women's Thermo-long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

    4 Review stars By treefrog

    looks nice but is too tight need to get larger size

    treefrog
    Shelton, Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/3/2020 Not for swimming.....

    3 Review stars By Eileen

    I bought this for open water swimming in cold water. It becomes completely saturated and heavy when wet. Makes swimming very difficult. Probably my mistake in reading the product description. If anyone can recommend a light weight wetsuit material shirt for cold water swimming, I would appreciate it.

    Eileen
    East Hampton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/20/2020 Amazing fit and quality, maybe not great for swimming?

    5 Review stars By Phoebe K.

    I purchased this for swimming in Lake Michigan when the temps drop below 72. Following the recommendations of others, I sized up to a M and it fit nice and snug. I'm usually between an XS and S, 5'0", 124lbs, 32b, 29" waist, 36" bust. I know other reviewers have swum in it, but without actually testing it, I think the fabric seems better for water sports than actual swimming. It is stretchy and fleecy like a high tech sweatshirt, and seems like it would absorb a lot of water. I returned it and ordered an O'Neill neoprene spring suit instead. Great fit and quality, would keep if I did SUP or windsurfing.

    Phoebe K.
    Evanston, IL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/12/2020 Best Purchase Ever!

    5 Review stars By Karen M.

    I bought this to swim in the pool as the water is a little cool. It is great! Easy to take off. Purchase a larger size as it runs small.

    Karen M.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/26/2020 Insulating rash guard

    1 Review stars By Kbeltib

    I was excited to order this item. I know rash guards are supposed to be tight, but this one is so small, that even as an xl, I can’t get my hands through the sleeves. It’s going to have to be returned.

    Kbeltib
    Tiburon CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/3/2020 Solid Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Grace

    I would definitely order one size up... mine was a little tight. The insulation on the inside is awesome... I went on a shark dive in the ocean off the coast of Hawaii early in the morning and never got cold when other people were freezing. Only thing I would change is to have ordered a larger size.

    Grace
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/17/2019 The shirt to keep you warm

    5 Review stars By Amy's Aqua Aerobics

    This is the top to wear when you want to keep warm. I am a water aerobics instructor and many times the pool is heated, but the air is cold. This shirt really works well at keeping my warm. If I'm at an outdoor pool and the pool is cold, this shirt also helps me stay warm. My favorite - I stock up on them when I can find them.

    Amy's Aqua Aerobics
    Westchester NY

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz