skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Thermo-X Long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

4.5 star rating (43 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 43 customer reviews
  • 12/11/2019 Good shirt

    4 Review stars By Jen

    I bought this to swim laps in because I get cold very easily. It keeps me warm, but the sleeves are a little short and when I wear the thumb loops it pulls at the seam. After a few times using the loops the seam is starting to rip so I don't use the loops and suggest not using them if you have long arms. I ordered a medium and normally wear a 36 suit, it's a little snug but that helps keep the water out. I would recommend it, just be sure to rinse out after wearing in chlorine.

    Jen
    Kokomo IN

    Fit:

  • 12/26/2017 O'Neill Women's Thermo-long Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

    4 Review stars By treefrog

    looks nice but is too tight need to get larger size

    treefrog
    Shelton, Ct

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2019 Keeps me warm(er)

    4 Review stars By sputchinski

    I was surprised how light this feels when it is dry. It also stretches a lot. I'm a little bustier than the XL (with a chest measurement of 43"). I was worried it would be too tight but the shirt stretches a lot. A LOT. I teach 2nd grade water safety and was looking for something to replace my zip up made of light weight wet suit material. This does the trick. The water is 80-85F and for 2 hours I wanted something to keep me warmer. It dries super fast as well. I need pants made of this stuff!

    sputchinski
    Rockwall, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/11/2021 Nice Rashie

    4 Review stars By Swim SKY

    Haven't had a chance to try it, but did put it on. Fleece inside, light neoprene outside. I went with the XL, which fit closely without binding. Well made and should knock the chill off when I'm teaching swim lessons.

    Swim SKY
    Louisville, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/14/2020 Finally!

    4 Review stars By Seldemer

    This neoprene swim shirt is great in a cold pool. I still get chilled after about 30 minutes, but I don't blame the shirt. Best features are: a) fit -- I ordered a size up (M) and it's easy to get on and off but tight enough to prevent drag, and b) thumb loops are a nice feature for keeping cold water out of the sleeves. I'm not sure what long-term use in chlorinated water will mean, but I'm also looking forward to using it in cold New England waters this summer too.

    Seldemer
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/3/2020 Solid Rashguard

    4 Review stars By Grace

    I would definitely order one size up... mine was a little tight. The insulation on the inside is awesome... I went on a shark dive in the ocean off the coast of Hawaii early in the morning and never got cold when other people were freezing. Only thing I would change is to have ordered a larger size.

    Grace
    Grand Rapids, MI

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/31/2019 Really nice.

    4 Review stars By GurZ

    I would have kept it but it runs small and I purchased a thinner one that worked for what I needed. If I ever need a warmer too I will consider this in a larger size.

    GurZ
    Los Angeles,ca

    Fit:

  • 12/7/2019 Like a Second Skin

    4 Review stars By Marylynne Cartwright

    Fits snug which is perfect for extra warmth in cool water. I take water aerobic classes and this helps keep my upper body warm. I’m satisfied.

    Marylynne Cartwright
    Springfield, Vt

    Fit:

  • 10/24/2019 Insulated rashguard

    4 Review stars By Maureen

    Great for doing laps on cool days in outside pool. Does not restrict movement. Dries very quickly. Medium fits snug so it does not ride up. I generally am a size 6.

    Maureen
    Jacksonville Beach FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz