skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Surf Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (29 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 29 customer reviews
  • 5/23/2014 Nice shirts! Different colors fit differently

    5 Review stars By Sandra T.

    I ordered this in the pink and in black, both in a size large. I followed the size chart for measurements and am glad I did. I wear a medium in regular shirts, which would be way too small in these. The pink is a looser fit than the black. Not sure why. I love how soft the shirts are. The top did not rise up on me while I swim. I like that it's not a choking fit around the neck. It'll cling to you when wet, but it's not an annoying cling or draggy. I love these shirts. They're perfect for swimming with the kids and not having wardrobe malfunctions.

    Sandra T.
    Charlotte

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2018 beautiful color

    5 Review stars By trekhigh

    Really like this top. It does run a bit long, so it goes well beyond your waist. Liked that the neckline isn't too tight. I'd love to see this type of top include a built in bra so you don't have to wear a bathing suit top underneath...

    trekhigh
    denver

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/31/2018 Very comfortable

    5 Review stars By Central Coast Bluebird

    This is a great fit for me. I'm 36B, waist 27.5, 130 lb and I ordered a M and it's snug as it should be without being skin tight.

    Central Coast Bluebird
    Avila Bay, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2013 Great buy

    5 Review stars By Nasrin S.

    I love the rash guard.
    Very comfortable to swim in and feels great.

    Nasrin S.
    Markham, ON

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/10/2018 Cruise wearπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸ˜€

    5 Review stars By Rocky

    Purchased this rash guard to wear swimming & snorkeling
    while on a cruise. First time with this product and happy it fits greatπŸ€—πŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈπŸŠπŸ½β€β™‚οΈ

    Rocky
    Orlando , Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/21/2017 Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

    5 Review stars By Farah

    I can wear this right into the water if I don't want to bare all of my shoulder, back, stomach, etc. Matches nice with swim bottoms.

    Farah
    Oh

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/28/2015 Fits great

    4 Review stars By PlumeriaSurfer

    I am 5'6 around 125 lbs and the medium works nicely. The neck is a little snugger than I would like but other than that it ia nice. It is a close fut, but not too tight. Fun color.

    PlumeriaSurfer
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2021 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Anna

    The surf T is just what I hoped it would be. I wear it an an especially cold pool. I like the short sleeves as they don't drag while I am swimming laps. Size is appropriate

    Anna
    Port Angeles, WA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2019 Perfect fit - sporty - cute!

    5 Review stars By Beach momma

    Great fit, doesn’t ride up, breathable and looks good on! Very sporty. Will be buying more!!

    Beach momma
    Ventura county, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2018 Great Backup

    5 Review stars By tbeamon

    This shirt is perfect for aqua aerobics.

    tbeamon
    Memphis, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/1/2017 nice and warm rash Guard

    5 Review stars By warm and cozy rash guard

    I love this rash guard. It fits me very well and helps me stay warm in the pool while I teach swim lessons.

    warm and cozy rash guard
    Matthews, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/10/2016 Good quality

    5 Review stars By Asheley

    Well made and dries quickly.

    Asheley
    Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2015 good fit and color

    5 Review stars By J

    This shirt fit and the color is good

    J
    sonoma CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/28/2014 Nice

    4 Review stars By Sarah P.

    Nice rash guard. It fits well

    Sarah P.
    Salem, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2014 Great Color and Fit

    5 Review stars By Lindalee

    Perfect for long swims and aqua classes.

    Lindalee
    greater Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2014 Comfortable Fit

    5 Review stars By Lindalee

    I swim 2-4 hours a day and this makes the swim more comfortable.

    Lindalee
    Greater Chicagoland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 O'Neill Women's Basic Skins S/S Rash Tee

    4 Review stars By Lolli G.

    Very nice rash tee. Fits snug enough but not too snug. It gathers up top at the shoulders which I wish was a smoother fit, other than that it is very comfortable to swim in.

    Lolli G.
    Pembroke Pines, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/18/2013 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Dawn

    Used it for snorkeling and diving. Fit great and blocked the sun well.

    Dawn
    Pasadena, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz