skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 7/2/2013 Love it!

    5 Review stars By JeannePlantation

    I use this rashguard for swimming laps in the Florida sun. I am a female, medium build 125 pounds. The small rashguard fits very snugly but that is what I need for lap swimming. I started with a medium and found it too loose. I kept the medium for general sun protection but it would not be useful for lap swimming.

    JeannePlantation
    Plantation, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/4/2019 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Swim Gramma

    Runs extremely smalL I swim laps 4x a week. I will not buy this brand again and will give the shirt to my daughter-in-law who has a very small build. I actually thought they sent me a child’s shirt but the label says XL, which is what the size chart says to order for a 38D.

    Swim Gramma
    Austin TX

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2016 rashguard review

    4 Review stars By Kyakween

    very good fit, shaped to body, wide enough neck opening; product appears better quality and stitch than previous brands I have tried. I use it for pool lap swim and will see if it gets too stretchy...if so I pass my shirts onto larger friends, so it gets timely use!

    Kyakween
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Awesome Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Summer Girl

    I love the sporty look and feel of this rashguard. I did order an XL and it does fit snug. The snug fit is great because it won't float up while you are in the water. The SPF material does work. I wore it all day recently to a water park and I did not get sunburned at all where the fabric covered my skin. If you are on the fence about what size to order then order the next size up and you should be fine. I am sure this rashguard will last a very long time and I intend to put it to good use!!

    Summer Girl
    Newburgh, In

    Fit:

  • 1/28/2016 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Dee

    O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP. Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga. I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.

    Dee
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Very good product

    5 Review stars By Alene S.

    I have a 36 bust and bought a medium. It fits perfectly. I bought it to wear over my bathing suit to keep me a bit warmer when I am teaching swimming or swimming on a very cold day. Of course, it creates a bit of drag but it stays put and does the job. After a lap I don't even realize I have it on.

    Alene S.
    Malverne, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 VERY TIGHT

    3 Review stars By swimmer2

    ordered the small, it was very tight. Could barely get my head in. Like the look, but had to return and order one size up.

    swimmer2
    dc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2013 great buy!

    5 Review stars By aspen

    I purchased this off of a recommendation of another reviewer. I'm 5"5" and typically a size 4 and 34C cup. I purchased the small and it fits great. Just a little bit tight but I know when it gets wet it will get a little bigger. It's not too tight to make it look funny though and I love the color. I purchased the blue.

    aspen
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Way too tight!

    1 Review stars By Very small

    Am 5'4" 132 lbs so thought a medium should work...no. Had to send it back.

    Very small
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/8/2014 comfortable rashguard

    4 Review stars By Sidra

    I bought this rash guard recently to prevent burns when snorkeling. It is comfortable and looks nice with a bikini bottom. Based on other peoples reviews I went with a medium (I'm 5"9" and 125 lbs) even though I would have usually gotten a small and it fits perfectly. It's tight enough not to drag in the water but not so tight it's uncomfortable.

    Sidra
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2017 Great swim shirt but runs very small

    3 Review stars By Lily

    I love these swim shirts but they run VERY SMALL, I bought a large ( Adult ) because of reading the other reviews and it looks like a child's medium

    Lily
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/9/2015 Size does matter

    3 Review stars By Sam

    I am a petite person that needs to lose a few pounds. So, I bought the large. Well, it wasn't what I thought it would be. The material is good, but the sizing is wrong.

    Sam
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2014 Cute!

    5 Review stars By A24AW

    This top fits tightly but gives great definition. Have to get used to the tighter feeling. Bikini top fits well underneath without bulk. Bought the aqua which was a lighter color in reality then the photo showed.

    A24AW
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2021 Meet My Expectations

    4 Review stars By Susie

    Fits me perfectly. Quality is less better than my first ONeil but still a good buy. Due to Covid, only outdoor pools are open. It’s cold here in winter and I wear this on top of my swimsuit as I do laps in the cold air

    Susie
    Corvallis, OR

    Fit:

  • 12/17/2020 Great quality

    5 Review stars By SW

    This might seem snug at first, but it's perfect ...fits like a glove... perfect for lap swimming.

    SW
    Santa Cruz, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2020 Green rashgusrd

    5 Review stars By Judy Stone

    This O’Neill shirt is way too small. It is a size medium. I have 2 others that fir great. It’s first I thought it was a child’s medium but it isn’t. Must be a factory mid step

    Judy Stone
    Westport CT

    Fit:

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By J B

    Nice color, fit, feel

    J B
    Cocoa Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Nice fit.

    5 Review stars By Roza

    Good quality and will wear it as both a sun guard in the summer and as a rash guard under my water jacket in the winter.

    Roza
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2014 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By TaraLynn

    I purchased this to take on a cruise. I was going to be snorkeling and scuba diving. It worked great.

    TaraLynn
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 thank you!

    5 Review stars By Angel

    great product!

    Angel
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz