skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-18 of 18 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2014 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Golfer not a Swimmer

    Love the fit, Love the color. These shirts are great for playing Golf and swimming in if I choose to swim. Very hot where I live and these shirts save my arms and chest from over exposure from the Sun. Plan on wearing all year round so in the winter while the sun is out my arms will be warm. In the Summer with the 90 something degree heat I stay comfortable and don't get hot wearing it which was surprising. Wish I had one in every color

    Golfer not a Swimmer
    El Dorado Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By MLM

    Had previously ordered the next larger size based on several reviews, but it was too big. Ordered my normal size and fits perfect.

    MLM
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/19/2018 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lili

    I ordered based on the size chart, a little worried it would end up fitting like a second skin and show my muffin top. I'm glad I trusted the chart. It fits perfectly, fitted but not tight. The teal color matches my expectations. I won't wear it until I go snorkeling on a cruise next month, so I can't review how it does when it's wet. Quality seems good, though.

    Lili
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By dude mom

    I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!

    dude mom
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Great fit & soft feel

    5 Review stars By suzy

    I'll use this shirt to ward off cold water in a pool at the Y.

    suzy
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2018 Awesome rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Yoly

    I wore my O’Neill rashguard snorkeling in the Florida keys! It was perfect, it dries when you come out of the water and it protects your skin from the bad UV Sun!

    Yoly
    Coral Gables, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/12/2019 O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

    5 Review stars By Willow

    Size M, loose fitting, relaxed looking.

    Willow
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2019 Quality protection

    5 Review stars By Islandgirl

    This was for my 11 year old daughter to wear snorkeling. She is 5'3" with an athletic build and normally wears a juniors S or woman's XS. The size small is a great fit, not too tight and she loves the color.

    Islandgirl
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Susanne

    Ordered the teal and it's beautiful. Good material, dries quickly. Ordered a size up from my usual XS as I wanted something a little looser and it worked out perfectly. Would order again.

    Susanne
    Whitefield, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2019 Fits perfect! Not skin tight that’s why I ordered a larger size & it’s perfect

    5 Review stars By Cmor269

    Due to new medication I have to wear the rash guard swimsuits with the SPF in them. This allows me to at least enjoy our pool. I ordered them larger so I’d have room to move and swim. This one fits perfect.

    Cmor269
    Haines City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tita

    I love the fabric, good coverage. The body portion is a little too snug for my liking. But it works in the pool.

    Tita
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/2/2018 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jayne

    Material nice, fits well.

    Jayne
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Comfortable in the water, dries fast.

    Jenny
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/29/2020 Long Sleeve Surf Tee

    5 Review stars By Traveler

    Will be great for snorkeling as the sleeves are extra long to cover palms.

    Traveler
    Denver, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/9/2020 Great water tee

    5 Review stars By Anna

    Fits to size. I am an extra large and it is comfortable and not too binding. Keeps me warm in the pool during my aerobics class and last ten minutes of stretching.

    Anna
    Seattle

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/3/2018 Excellent. Recommend.

    5 Review stars By Mom

    Excellent swim shirt. Recommend.

    Mom
    Albuquerque, NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/20/2018 👍

    5 Review stars By S.Y.

    The color is cute & it's true to size.

    S.Y.
    MN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2015 Great Shirt

    4 Review stars By Mcph2

    Some reviews said shirt ran small, so I ordered the next size up. It was a bit too big so I think the sizing is pretty true. Arms are a bit long if you are on the short side. Else, I really like this shirt and will be ordering more in my normal size.

    Mcph2
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz