skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 29 Results

4.5 star rating (37 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 37 customer reviews
  • 8/18/2014 Great fit and comfortable

    5 Review stars By Golfer not a Swimmer

    Love the fit, Love the color. These shirts are great for playing Golf and swimming in if I choose to swim. Very hot where I live and these shirts save my arms and chest from over exposure from the Sun. Plan on wearing all year round so in the winter while the sun is out my arms will be warm. In the Summer with the 90 something degree heat I stay comfortable and don't get hot wearing it which was surprising. Wish I had one in every color

    Golfer not a Swimmer
    El Dorado Hills, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/15/2015 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By MLM

    Had previously ordered the next larger size based on several reviews, but it was too big. Ordered my normal size and fits perfect.

    MLM
    Sedona, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/31/2018 Love It

    5 Review stars By Cinder

    Fits loosely, which I wanted. Don't like them skin tight.

    Cinder
    CA

    Fit:

  • 9/19/2018 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lili

    I ordered based on the size chart, a little worried it would end up fitting like a second skin and show my muffin top. I'm glad I trusted the chart. It fits perfectly, fitted but not tight. The teal color matches my expectations. I won't wear it until I go snorkeling on a cruise next month, so I can't review how it does when it's wet. Quality seems good, though.

    Lili
    New Orleans, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/10/2020 great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By dude mom

    I swim outdoors every day in the Hot Southwestern Sun where the UV rays are strong. I was getting WAY TOO TAN! The long sleeve tee was exactly what I needed. Fits great - does cause some "drag" in the water during lap swimming, but heck that'll just make me stronger...right?!?!

    dude mom
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2019 Very Satisfied

    5 Review stars By Lady

    I bought this to use when kayaking. So far, it is working real well. It fits loose enough to be comfortable and snug enough that it is not bulky.

    Lady
    Wisconson

    Fit:

  • 8/3/2018 Great fit & soft feel

    5 Review stars By suzy

    I'll use this shirt to ward off cold water in a pool at the Y.

    suzy
    St. Peters, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/19/2018 Awesome rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Yoly

    I wore my O’Neill rashguard snorkeling in the Florida keys! It was perfect, it dries when you come out of the water and it protects your skin from the bad UV Sun!

    Yoly
    Coral Gables, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/23/2020 Great fit

    5 Review stars By Beth

    In ordered this in hot pink. The color isn't as bright as it is online, but I still like the color. I got a medium and the fit is perfect, not too tight or loose. Hits right above the waist pretty much like the model. Lightweight material as well.

    Beth
    NC

    Fit:

  • 10/31/2019 Sizes are not what they say!

    5 Review stars By Terri

    I’ve been buying these for years and they’ve fit well and are great! However lately the sizes are too big! Even a women’s small is too big and I should fit in a medium!

    Terri
    Santa Rosa

    Fit:

  • 9/12/2019 O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Surf Tee

    5 Review stars By Willow

    Size M, loose fitting, relaxed looking.

    Willow
    New Jersey

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/28/2019 Perfect

    5 Review stars By Liz

    I bought this item online anI was pleasantly surprised by the quality. The fabric was breathable and keeps me covered without being too tight. Fit is snug so I’m glad I ordered a size up. Color holding nicely in ocean and in pool.

    Liz
    Highland NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/19/2019 Quality protection

    5 Review stars By Islandgirl

    This was for my 11 year old daughter to wear snorkeling. She is 5'3" with an athletic build and normally wears a juniors S or woman's XS. The size small is a great fit, not too tight and she loves the color.

    Islandgirl
    CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/31/2019 Great shirt

    5 Review stars By Susanne

    Ordered the teal and it's beautiful. Good material, dries quickly. Ordered a size up from my usual XS as I wanted something a little looser and it worked out perfectly. Would order again.

    Susanne
    Whitefield, ME

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/28/2019 Fits perfect! Not skin tight that’s why I ordered a larger size & it’s perfect

    5 Review stars By Cmor269

    Due to new medication I have to wear the rash guard swimsuits with the SPF in them. This allows me to at least enjoy our pool. I ordered them larger so I’d have room to move and swim. This one fits perfect.

    Cmor269
    Haines City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/29/2018 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Tita

    I love the fabric, good coverage. The body portion is a little too snug for my liking. But it works in the pool.

    Tita
    Tucson, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/9/2018 Too thick

    5 Review stars By Mf

    I needed this for a really warm weather trip. I found the material too thick. If you want total UV protection this might work.

    Mf
    Oakland, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/2/2018 Great fit.

    5 Review stars By Jayne

    Material nice, fits well.

    Jayne
    PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2020 great swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Jenny

    Comfortable in the water, dries fast.

    Jenny
    Nashville

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/23/2020 5 stars

    5 Review stars By Sarah

    Good quality fabric

    Sarah
    Boardman

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz