skip to main content
O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit

O'Neill Women's 2MM Reactor II Back Zip Short Sleeve Spring Suit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-11 of 11 Results

4.5 star rating (11 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 11 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2018 First Wetsuit

    4 Review stars By HamlettheHippo

    This is my first wetsuit so I do not have much to compare the feel, durability or quality of this wetsuit. I used this wetsuit for a open water triathlon and it performed well. The water was 72 F and I did not feel cold once I started swimming. The zipper lease is very convenient to get in and out of the suit. I did not have any issues with restriction in the arms from the sleeves. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.

    HamlettheHippo
    Thornton, CO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/7/2020 Not for me.

    3 Review stars By Snorkeler

    The fit did not work for me at all. 5'4" 125 lb older woman, evenly shaped, somewhat athletic and longer torso. Normal clothes size 6-8. Tried sizes 8 and 10. Both were too short in the torso and too tight in the shoulder back area. Front panel emphasized my slight paunch in the size 8, although it felt like the correct fit. Size 10 was a bit more forgiving in that respect, but too loose in the waist area. Arm openings were comfortable on my muscular arms (may be too loose on thin arms) and leg openings were also comfortable. It appeared to be well made but might be more suitable for a pear shape. I ended up with a Cressi, which had multiple models that fit me well.

    Snorkeler
    Delaware

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/18/2019 Perfect Fit

    5 Review stars By Micky

    I was able to keep my core warm yet enjoy the water. Before and after my rafting trip I could easily pull down the top with my bathsuit on so I wasn’t so hot and restricted. Nice material. Very comfortable.

    Micky
    West Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/16/2020 Fits perfectly

    5 Review stars By Lenpip

    Size 6 is true to size for a 5’2” 125lb frame. I did not feel cold while canyoneering and rafting in 65-75 degree waters. Easy to get on and off. Not bulky; I was able to fit this in an 8L dry sack bag and also a fold into a medium size cube organizer. First wetsuit and now I have a go-to when swimming laps on chilly days. I am aware that this is not recommended to prolong the life of the neoprene.

    Lenpip
    San Diego, CA

    Fit:

  • 10/3/2020 Fantastic

    5 Review stars By Juli

    The most comfortable wetsiut ever. Easy to put on, zip up. Felt very snug then easy to unzip and take off.

    Juli
    Monterey, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/22/2020 Size does matter

    3 Review stars By Ocean lover

    I was a little off with a couple of the sizing guidelines because it didn't really fit my body shape/size and I was disappointed to find water rushing in when I used it. Also, after one use, it looked really beat up. I wanted to like this product--it is actually flattering!--but it did not do the trick for me.

    Ocean lover
    Rhode Island

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/6/2019 Wetsuits

    5 Review stars By Kelly Stainbrook

    It was a great price and true to size.

    Kelly Stainbrook
    San Miguel CA

    Fit:

  • 7/14/2020 Shorty spring suit

    4 Review stars By LS

    Fits comfortable under my wetsuit. Offers flexibility.A bit tight getting into

    LS
    Humboldt CA

    Fit:

  • 7/13/2020 Swimoutlet.com

    5 Review stars By Linda

    I returned this item only because where I live it would be too hot to wear. it is a great looking suit and fit very well.

    Linda
    Lake of theOzark, Mo

    Fit:

  • 7/2/2020 It's great!

    5 Review stars By GuitarKing

    The size guide helped me pick out the correct size. It looks cute on and kept me warm (er) in the freezing cold ocean water.

    GuitarKing
    Portsmouth, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2020 Great fit!!!

    5 Review stars By Yoly

    True to size. It must fit snug to keep your body warm. I love it! This is my second one. My husband bought me one a couple of yrs ago because I was always cold in the water and now you cant keep me out of the pool!

    Yoly
    Rutherford, NJ

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz