skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Thermo-X Short Sleeve Insulating Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-8 of 8 Results

4 star rating (8 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 8 customer reviews
  • 9/3/2018 Good quality shirt that add some warmth

    5 Review stars By Markus

    There are some places we go swimming where water and ambient temperature are a bit low. This shirt makes me feel comfy in these environments. The fabric seems to be of good quality and durable - but keep in mind I''m not wearing it too often, just where required. So I cannot really tell but at least it makes a durable impression.
    I bought an M size but should have bought L because M is really tight. It should be a snug fit for its purpose but keep in mind the sizes feel a bit small. So if you are torn between two sizes I recommend for you to buy the larger one.

    Markus
    Parker, CO

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2020 Works

    4 Review stars By Jack

    Helps with chilly SF East Bay temps, need to wring it out a bit before you can get it off. Otherwise fine.

    Jack
    Berkeley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/2/2020 I’m happy with it

    5 Review stars By LisaR

    Nice fit and keeps me warm in the chilly public pool. Exactly what I’d hoped for.

    LisaR
    Newtown, CT

    Fit:

  • 12/24/2019 Warm, but good luck taking it off

    4 Review stars By Zoso

    I like it, but removing it over your head when wet is extremely difficult. I wish it had a zipper in front.

    Zoso
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/5/2017 Glad I bought these

    5 Review stars By Austin

    I use them for exercising in an outdoor pool early in the morning. My exercises consist of my uppermost body starting with my shoulders up being out of the water. They work very well for keeping me comfortable in the water especially when there is a breeze blowing.

    Their sizing chart is true to size.

    Austin
    Austink TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/4/2019 Wearing a Sponge

    1 Review stars By Unhappy Swimmer

    I thought this rashguard would help keep me warm when swimming in chilly water. Boy was I wrong! The shirt feels like it is made out of fleece, which I thought was very odd. Shouldn’t it be water repellent? Well, there is nothing water repellent about this shirt. It is a giant sponge. It soaks up water, weighs the swimmer down, and makes chilly water feel ice cold. I don’t get it. I feel like a dummy for wasting so much money on this product.

    Unhappy Swimmer
    Katy, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/16/2018 Thermo-X short sleeve

    4 Review stars By adisaks

    It fits and keep me warm as I bought it for.

    adisaks
    Houston, Tx

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/22/2018 Product is as advertized

    5 Review stars By Philip

    I was looking for a little more insulation. I was trying to replace my instotherm body glove. The thermo x fits and wears well,but holds a lot of water when you get out of the pool.

    Philip
    Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz