skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Long Sleeve Rash Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/5/2015 Exactly what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Bryan S.

    It came in as exactly as I wanted, and although I was slightly wondering if it would fit my *ahem* less than perfectly chiseled physique (size XXL) it fit quite well. Additional benefit to these: even when only.still slightly damp they act like an air conditioner when out of the water and in the heat. Good product.

    Bryan S.
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/10/2018 Perfect

    5 Review stars By dkr

    Got one for my husband and one for my college son, they wear XL and L respectively and these shirts fit perfectly. Both can be a little finicky with shirts since they have broad shoulders but they loved them. Neither thought they'd actually need it, both wore it multiple times. Perfect for cover in Hawaii with winter east coast skin and used as rash guard while surfing.

    Shipping was quick even in Christmas rush.

    dkr
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/23/2017 thick material, good quality

    5 Review stars By alice

    Material is sturdy and thick, loose fit, leave room for activity. The sleeves appear to be a tad longer than expected.

    husband wears L, and ordered L , good fit.

    It is elastic. He tried on S which I ordered for my son, still can wear it, but more tight fit. Just give you a reference.

    alice
    LA, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/26/2015 Great

    5 Review stars By Hula

    escaped the cold weather to Hawaii--the shirt fully protected me from sunburn....

    Hula
    Maryland

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2019 perfect fit

    5 Review stars By dgladdis

    love this rash guard shirt. mostly wear it to keep out of sun. fit is good, and to size. note if you are going to be wet, it grows a little. dry, it is tighter.

    dgladdis
    chicago

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/6/2019 What happened to my order?!

    1 Review stars By J

    I ordered this item on July 16 but haven’t got it yet.
    The customer service never answered my asking about the delivery.
    Swimoulet.com, why are you asking me to write the review even though you never answer my question?

    J
    Cupertino,CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/29/2019 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Bryan

    This shirt fit perfectly, the sleeves were even long enough! It has a smooth feel, and I have not noticed it restricting me in the water. Most important, no sunburn!

    Bryan
    Tucson

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/23/2018 Great product and nice slim fit.

    5 Review stars By Bernard K.

    Great quaility material. I order extra large because it is slim fit. It fits perfectly for me and I do t want it skin tight.

    Bernard K.
    Huntington Besch, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/18/2018 Great Rash Guard for the Pool and Compression for the Gym

    5 Review stars By JayDownSouth

    O'Neill makes great products and this is no exception. Although I usually wear a large t-shirt or singlet (I wear a 42 suit coat), I took a risk and bought a medium, and am glad I did. A large would have been too loose. Form-fitting, as I expected, but very comfortable. It looks great. Doesn't hinder freedom of movement in the pool. It also gives pretty good compression when I need a long sleeve top for the gym. It's been too hot here (Florida) to try it yet as an under-layer for cool-weather running or other fall/winter outdoor activities, but that's definitely on the agenda.

    JayDownSouth
    Florida

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2018 O'Neil Tee

    5 Review stars By William

    Fit perfectly, nice look, great price, thanks

    William
    Panama City, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/11/2018 Great Item

    5 Review stars By Ruth

    Bought for my husband. Nice fit and color. I had expected the material to be a bit thinner, but it's totally comfortable and he's used it lots! Happy with my selection.

    Ruth
    Summit, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2017 Good quality

    4 Review stars By Bunky

    Long sleeves that hug you yet unconfining

    Bunky
    Columbia, SC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/19/2016 oneil rash tee

    5 Review stars By an nguyen

    Good fit, fabric comfortable to wear.

    an nguyen
    grand rapids, mi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz