skip to main content
O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit

O'Neill Men's 4/3MM Epic Back Zip Fullsuit Wetsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-13 of 13 Results

4.5 star rating (13 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 13 customer reviews
  • 11/3/2016 O'Neill Epic 4/3 wetsuit

    3 Review stars By mike L

    Wetsuit in picture, was not the wetsuit I received. I ordered this wetsuit based on the photo, showing graphics on wetsuit in Red (on the chest under O'Neill) and also on the sleeve. The wetsuit I received, was just a plain black wetsuit. Not like pictures

    mike L
    Ventura County, California

    Fit:

  • 10/28/2015 Great wet suit for the price.

    5 Review stars By Jonny loco

    It kept plenty warm in 60deg water for two hours.Fit good. I'm 5 10" 160 probably could have fit in to a medium and kept more water out. But I like the easy on and off of the short large.

    Jonny loco
    Nor cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/4/2021 Leg seam ripped in first 10 uses

    1 Review stars By William

    I purchased this suit for winter surfing, and within my first 10 uses with the suit the seam on the leg ripped. I was just putting the suit on as designed, and the seam tore about 5" right in the middle of the leg. Would not buy again.

    William
    San Francisco, CA

    Fit:

  • 8/26/2018 For swimming in a very cold alpine lake

    5 Review stars By Laure

    Took the edge off in a snow melt alpine lake. Purchased a Large/Tall for a 6'4'',160 pound teen boy. It fit his length very well. It was big in upper body, but that was expected from the size chart. I anticipate that it will fit perfectly when he fills out. Note: A Medium/Tall would not have fit his body length.

    Laure
    Sammamish

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/29/2015 O'Niell 4/3

    4 Review stars By Lee

    Very satisfied with the wet suit.

    Lee
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/16/2014 Loves it!

    5 Review stars By Kari c.

    Gift for my husband who is always cold, even in our So Cal waters. Perfect fit, Keeps him warm. Fast shipping!!

    Kari c.
    San Jacinto, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/10/2021 Great quality at reasonable price point

    5 Review stars By John B

    This suit meets my needs and overall is a great quality product at a fair price. The construction and materials used a high-quality. The suit is easy to get on and off. I use it in 50 to 65° waters and find that it keeps me nice and warm. When wearing the suit I have good movement both in and out of the water.

    John B
    Connecticut

    Fit:

  • 7/9/2020 Great Wetsuit!

    4 Review stars By Wave Glider

    O'Neill makes the best wetsuits in my opinion. This specific model is well worth the price and just as good as the higher priced models. I'm 5'10" and 190 lbs, and the suit fits just perfect. If you're any taller and or heavier, be careful, as this suit runs a tad tight.

    Wave Glider
    Nor Cal

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/24/2019 Everything I thought it should be!

    5 Review stars By Ibroosez

    I purchased this item for a dear friend. It was a perfect fit and they couldn’t be happier with their surprise.

    Ibroosez
    Charleston, SC

    Fit:

  • 12/10/2018 Great service

    5 Review stars By Fiesty

    The suit I ordered was to small for me. I returned it. SwimOutlet was out of the size I needed. Thank you SwimOutlet for your excellent service and prompt return of funds. Your honesty is much appreciated and valued. I will defiantly continue to shop with them.

    Fiesty
    Orlando, Fl

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/12/2018 great wetsuit, keeps me xtra warm to stay out longer,

    5 Review stars By Tom

    great flexibility, light weight and dries quickly, goes on and off with little effort, I miss the velcro that goes under the zipper to stop it from slipping down. Can't complain, Best suit for surfing and warmth.

    Tom
    San Diego, Ca

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/28/2017 Exceeded Expectations!

    5 Review stars By Red

    Product was perfect size and thickness for the cooler waters near Santa Cruz, CA!

    Red
    Aptos, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/30/2015 Perfect

    5 Review stars By CHERNGYWH

    Perfect fit, great quality

    CHERNGYWH
    San Jose, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz