Ocean Racing Men's Water Short Reviews
skip to main content
Ocean Racing Men's Water Short

Ocean Racing Men's Water Short Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 38 Results

4.5 star rating (38 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 38 customer reviews
  • 12/13/2011 For large legs

    3 Review stars By Boxnk9s

    Waist is perfect but the leg openings are huge. I need something a little closer to my leg size.

    Boxnk9s
    Albuquerque

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/6/2011 Sizes and style choices not good

    2 Review stars By MyYak

    I keep looking for a swimsuit in a style that adults need not just kids. I thought I found a suit that looked right and fit, 3x is my size. I bought 2 in 3x just like the one I already have. When they arrived, I tryed one on only to find out that your 3x is not the same as other 3x's. Your 3x is more for a size 44 waist not 52. I now have 2 swimsuits I can't use and returned them the cost wouldn't be worth it. I will try to give them away.

    MyYak
    North Adams, MA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/12/2018 What swim trunks use to be like

    4 Review stars By R Larry

    Size right, well made,dry quickly but a little pricey.

    R Larry
    AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/21/2013 Love This Suit (Why don't you carry it anymore)?

    5 Review stars By Paul H.

    In my 50"s but still swimming laps in the pool 5 days a week.  This suit holds up well and I like that it doesn't have any pockets!!!

    Paul H.
    San Diego, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/12/2012 Fast dry

    5 Review stars By Ricky

    nice short drys very fast, & doesn't stick to the body when wet.

    Ricky
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2012 Nice

    5 Review stars By Old Guy

    Great for my water exercise. Freedom of movement

    Old Guy
    Marshfield

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Water Short

    5 Review stars By Q

    Comfortable fit, not clingy not tight around waist good length

    Q
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/7/2012 Water Short

    5 Review stars By Q

    Comfortable fit not clingy good length.

    Q
    Houston, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/14/2012 Nice Swim Shorts

    5 Review stars By Gil

    Well made swim shorts. Has a good elastic waistband. These swim shorts dries amazingly ultra fast.
    Reasonable priced. I recommend them and I plan to
    purchase more. Now I wish that there are more colors
    to choose from.

    Gil
    Port Jefferson Station,NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/6/2012 Picture Inaccurate

    4 Review stars By Christina

    The water shorts are a good quality, however, the picture shows a slim short and that is not what the product is.  I was shopping for a suit with swim legs for water workouts and the legs on the suit are wider than shown.

    Christina
    Cape Cod, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/24/2012 puffy

    1 Review stars By a

    the waist was true to size but it looked like a puffy skirt and was afraid everyone could see right up to the jewels--have to return.  probably be ok for guys with bigger glutes and thighs.

    a
    ca

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/18/2012 Just what I wanted

    5 Review stars By Lincoln B.

    I swim laps 2-3 times a week. I'm not a competitive swimmer.  Old suit had lost all its elastic.  Good price; fast shipping; nice waist ties; no pockets (I didn't want pockets, so that's a good thing). I'll be back.

    Lincoln B.
    Charlotte, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/14/2012 Sizing is way off

    1 Review stars By stephen

    yes, the fabric is nice as is the inside brief.  is it durable?  i have no idea because they don't fit.  i have several 2x swim trunks that fit well.  given a new brand, i thought i would play it safe and order one size up (3x).   i washed he trunks in cool water and air dried them.  when i tried to put them on, they wouldn't fit.  looking to see if the lace was tied, i found it to be completely untied. also, i held them up to my 2x trunks and they were SMALLER!   i wish i had not washed them first.  lesson learned.

    stephen
    dayton, oh

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/8/2012 Great value, nice trunks

    5 Review stars By Idahodave

    Seem to be right at size or just a tiny bit smaller, but fit me fine.  Great trunks dry quickly and spin dry well in the suit dryer at the YMCA

    Idahodave
    Knoxville, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/5/2012 Can't Beat this Company!

    5 Review stars By David W.

    My swimwear fits perfect and feels so good in the pool. I will be buying from you from now on for sure. Delivery was fast and prompt and it is jut an overall great company. I highly recommend it.

    David W.
    Birmingham, AL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/24/2012 swim suit

    4 Review stars By todd b.

    i swim in pool 2 to 3 x aweek very happy fits good got good price . was thinking of buying anther it dries fast after swimm in hang it up.dry by end off dayready for next morning swim

    todd b.
    lynn, MA

    Fit:

  • 1/15/2012 Great!

    5 Review stars By JR

    Feel great, true to size and dry fast.

    JR
    Greeley, Co

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/9/2012 excellent quality

    4 Review stars By Joy D.

    The swim shorts are great.  Good quality and price was right.  Shipping was very quick!!

    Joy D.
    Cypress, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/5/2012 Great Trunks!

    5 Review stars By Bob

    Swim daily training for triathalon. Fits great, doesn't ride up. Comfortable fit.

    Bob
    Brookhaven, PA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/18/2011 Ocean Racing Men's Water Short

    4 Review stars By Martin L.

    The bathing suit I purchased was not necessarily true to it's size.  I ordered a Medium as that met my waste size, however it had to be returned for a small as the medium was too big for me.  Once I had the small suit, I found it to fit comfortably, it is light weight and drys fast once out of the water, which is a plus if you are in the carribean and traveiling about.  I didn't have to worry about traveling in a wet suit....

    Martin L.
    Holden, MA

    Fit: Feels too big

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz