skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 154 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 10/11/2018 Perfect fit for her

    5 Review stars By Squirt

    The suit is a size 26 and she she just turned 11and is five feet and weighs about 85 lbs. She likes her suits tight and this one is. It is a little hard putting it on but she doesn't mind.

    Squirt
    Portland,Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Love this Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This is one of 4 different swimsuits I got from Swim Outlet. Com. I just love the way this swimsuit fits and looks on me. Mainly use it for casual swimming. Also thinking of looking into water aerobics.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Got this because A lot of training suits tend to have thinner straps and wild colors....not my thing! This fits perfect, beyond comfy and washes nicely. Getting ready to buy another in a different color!

    Lisa
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Inexpensive, fits well and very flattering. I have only worn it a few times but it seems to be good quality as well.

    Kate
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    5 Review stars By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 Fits very well

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    This suit is true to size and even works well on a tall body frame. So far it has held up great in the chlorine and stays in place while diving and flipping. A great value for the price! We would order it again.

    Jessica
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shi

    Fits true to size. My daughter wears for competitive swimming. Shoulder straps very comfortable. We always buy Dolfin and dolfin uglies for practice suits. You can't go wrong!

    Shi
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Grandma J

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her swim team and she loves it.

    Grandma J
    Bay City MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Nice suit for water aerobics or swimming

    4 Review stars By Deb

    The suit is nice, it fits good and I like the coverage in the back, not too high up and not too low. The fabric was not what I expected. I like a slicker fabric for swimming laps and racing. It turned out to not be the suit I wanted to do the senior Olympics in so I wore an older one. This suit seems to have some drag in the water and it's fine for just swimming laps when I don't want to do any speed. Well, at 63, there's not a lot of speed here anyway. lol

    Deb
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Charlize

    Very comfortable and functional.
    Would recommend this product.

    Charlize
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Great Value!

    4 Review stars By Salap

    This suit is perfect. Fits and looks great! The price was right and fits my needs.

    Salap
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/6/2013 Very good fitting comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Sherry K.

    I like the suit very much. I have just begun to use it during my twice per week lap swim at the Y. All swimsuits seem small to me for the size they are, as they are supposed to fit snuggly. The Oceans suits have lasted me very well in the past so I tend to gravitate to them. I have only been wearing this one for two weeks so can't comment on longevity.

    Sherry K.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 Seems to have worn out quickly

    3 Review stars By Suzanne H.

    We bought this for our 7 year old daughter about 2-3 months ago. Seems to have worn out rather quickly. The material across the back seems thin and stretched out already. It's serving it's purpose, but doesn't seem to have held up as well as others we've bought. I guess you get what you pay for because as I recall this one seemed like a good buy at the time. My daughter wears it for practices and meets regularly and takes good care to rinse in cold water and hang to dry after each use. It looks nice and fits well. But I think she's ready for a new one already, whereas one we purchased at the beginning of the summer for significantly more is still holding up just fine.

    Suzanne H.
    Tracy, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/5/2012 A Good Suit...So far

    4 Review stars By Alex

    While this suit is a little tight, and tends to be shorter cut around the thighs and butt then my other [insert popular brand name here] suits, it is a good suit nonetheless. In the past, my swimsuits always stretch, so being too tight makes me feel better about it not stretching out 4 months after I buy it. I got the suit in August, its the fifth of September, so far so good, and I've been swimming on average 2000 yards every other day.

    Alex
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By JG

    Great fit...true size....very pleased with item

    JG
    Berkley MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2020 swim

    3 Review stars By jmm

    I like the wide straps on back and shoulder.
    Would like more butt coverage.

    jmm
    Louisiana

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2020 Best and most reasonably priced suit

    5 Review stars By Laplady

    I own 4 of these bathing suits in different colors! I love the style, fit and durability. I am a lap swimmer 5ft, 5 inches tall, 38 bust, small hips and size 38 suit holds everything where is should be even makes me look slim! I like a suit that is snug so it seems tight getting it on, but once on it looks great. I like the high neck too which is hard to find in a suit. I strongly recommend this Ocean Racing suit if you like my description. And get one in blue, purple, orange and green, my favorites.

    Laplady
    Rye, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Long-lasting, Sleek, and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    This is the first swimsuit i've had that lasts a chlorine swim season - i do rinse with soap after each swim, though always have. Given this, the price is reasonable.

    I like the color design for regular lap swimming. However, my alltime favorite design was the one color Dolfin that is no longer available, with much thinner back cross-straps and somewhat higher on the hips.

    If only the speedo solid lycra caps came in more colors!

    Brooke
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/30/2019 No suprises here

    5 Review stars By beth

    The suit was exactly as described. Good suit for the price. Easy shipping.

    beth
    illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/24/2019 Ocean Racing by Dolfin

    5 Review stars By Laura O

    I have been ordering this suit for years because it resists fading,has great support and doesn't ride up your cheeks when swimming. It comes in a variety of colors /sizes and is very true to size. Great value for the $$$$

    Laura O
    ILLINOIS

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz