skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 98 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2015 RUNS SMALL, but...

    3 Review stars By pamsuelar

    I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.

    pamsuelar
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great. Nice swimsuit for the price. Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2017 Material too thin

    1 Review stars By Teaka

    What a disappointment, the material was very thin, and size are too small,I'm 5'6",145 pounds,ordered size 36 , can't even get in it,so, if you plan to purchase this item,size up, otherwise, you just going to waste 7 dollars to sand it back.

    Teaka
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/15/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By srtarx

    Bought the same size as the Dolfin swimsuit I currently use and am trying to replace but it was say too small. I'll be returning it and sizing up.

    srtarx
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2020 Size too small

    3 Review stars By Prithi

    Size 36 sizing chart says chest 36"-37.5" & hips 39"-40.5".
    But it was too small for that size person.

    Prithi
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2019 Great team suit

    4 Review stars By Stacy

    I sized up like others had suggested and it’s a great fit. Ordered a 32 for my 10 year old daughter.

    Stacy
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2019 Fit is very tight

    3 Review stars By Mary

    This is a cute suit, but I had to return it. "The girls" wouldn't come close to fitting into the largest size. I ordered the same size in another brand and it fit perfectly.

    Mary
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By James

    This is my daughter's first competition suit and it was tight on her, but I am assuming that it should be-- I just honestly don't know how tight it should be. She hates tight anything, so it might be her.

    I am going to order another in the next size up just in case I didn't get the sizing right.
    The suit seems of good quality and I do not have plans to send it back. I did not give it 5 stars because we haven't used it yet.
    I did order it because it can highly recommended by friends who have kids that swim.

    James
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/20/2017 Size runs small

    3 Review stars By BGF

    The color and design are exactly as advertised and look good. However, even though I ordered the same size as a swimsuit I had been wearing, I was disappointed to find the Dolfin was much too tight. It was so difficult to get on that I will have to return it.

    BGF
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/21/2016 Love this suit!

    4 Review stars By OPlzSno

    Love the look and feel of this suit. The lines are sharp and the color blocking is a nice change from my typical black on-piece suits. Went up a size because suit is a little short from top to bottom. Only issue - shoulder opening is a little tight to get over hips; but once on, love the fit.

    OPlzSno
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/1/2016 Perfect lap swimming suit

    5 Review stars By Carl

    REally nice suit for lap swimming because it's like a second skin. Runs a little small though. I don't mind because I need the extra fit for swimming but for all day wear the tight fit could be uncomfortable

    Carl
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2015 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kris

    the material is good

    Kris
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2015 acceptable

    3 Review stars By Dianne

    a little lower quality than i expected, and if your large chested you know the struggle. the chest is pretty tight but after having to return my last suit (of the same size) i'm going to keep it and see what happens. the waist and hips fit perfectly so i'm not sure why the chest part needs to be two inches smaller. i like the color and overall at least it was reasonably priced.

    Dianne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/30/2013 Too Small

    2 Review stars By BeanaLa

    Swim suit was way too small! About 2 sizes too small. Had to return but I don't think I will reorder again

    BeanaLa
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2011 Unattractive

    2 Review stars By Debra J.

    Too small even though bought size larger than usual. Not attractive.

    Debra J.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2011 Had to return due to sizing.

    1 Review stars By Mae

    Cannot evaluate as I didn't use it.

    Mae
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/2/2021 Too small!

    3 Review stars By Lap swimmer

    Looked as if it would be a great suit for lap swimming but it was too small! I thought I had read the size chart correctly but I will stick to my usual size number when I order again.

    Lap swimmer
    Erie Pa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2020 Swim suit

    1 Review stars By Joanne T.

    The swim suit runs very small. I'm trying to return it but Customer Service is very unresponsive. Very disappointed in my experience

    Joanne T.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2020 smaller than expected

    1 Review stars By Francois B

    Order one size up than brand like speedo.

    Francois B
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2019 too small

    1 Review stars By Nudnik

    one size too small

    Nudnik
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz