skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 121 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great. Nice swimsuit for the price. Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2018 Perfect fit for her

    5 Review stars By Squirt

    The suit is a size 26 and she she just turned 11and is five feet and weighs about 85 lbs. She likes her suits tight and this one is. It is a little hard putting it on but she doesn't mind.

    Squirt
    Portland,Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Love this Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This is one of 4 different swimsuits I got from Swim Outlet. Com. I just love the way this swimsuit fits and looks on me. Mainly use it for casual swimming. Also thinking of looking into water aerobics.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Got this because A lot of training suits tend to have thinner straps and wild colors....not my thing! This fits perfect, beyond comfy and washes nicely. Getting ready to buy another in a different color!

    Lisa
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Inexpensive, fits well and very flattering. I have only worn it a few times but it seems to be good quality as well.

    Kate
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    5 Review stars By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Beautiful suit but on the too tight side

    5 Review stars By Avian

    I am an older avid swimmer.
    I weigh 156 lbs and stand 5’5”.
    This suit pinched my skin at the shoulders
    and lower back. Too bad because it looks like
    a well made suit. Size 40 did not work for me.

    Avian
    Glens Falls

    Fit:

  • 10/29/2020 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    No problems good fit

    Swimmer
    Lawrenceburg IN

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Bertha A.

    Love them all, and the way they fit

    Bertha A.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 11/26/2017 Fits very well

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    This suit is true to size and even works well on a tall body frame. So far it has held up great in the chlorine and stays in place while diving and flipping. A great value for the price! We would order it again.

    Jessica
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shi

    Fits true to size. My daughter wears for competitive swimming. Shoulder straps very comfortable. We always buy Dolfin and dolfin uglies for practice suits. You can't go wrong!

    Shi
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Grandma J

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her swim team and she loves it.

    Grandma J
    Bay City MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/1/2016 Perfect lap swimming suit

    5 Review stars By Carl

    REally nice suit for lap swimming because it's like a second skin. Runs a little small though. I don't mind because I need the extra fit for swimming but for all day wear the tight fit could be uncomfortable

    Carl
    Vermont

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/24/2013 I love it.

    5 Review stars By Maryan

    It was a pain having to order, return, re order to get the proper fit, but worth it in the end.

    Maryan
    Ventura, CA

    Fit:

  • 11/6/2013 Very good fitting comfortable suit

    5 Review stars By Sherry K.

    I like the suit very much. I have just begun to use it during my twice per week lap swim at the Y. All swimsuits seem small to me for the size they are, as they are supposed to fit snuggly. The Oceans suits have lasted me very well in the past so I tend to gravitate to them. I have only been wearing this one for two weeks so can't comment on longevity.

    Sherry K.
    Hixson, TN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/1/2020 Great fit!

    5 Review stars By JG

    Great fit...true size....very pleased with item

    JG
    Berkley MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/8/2020 Best and most reasonably priced suit

    5 Review stars By Laplady

    I own 4 of these bathing suits in different colors! I love the style, fit and durability. I am a lap swimmer 5ft, 5 inches tall, 38 bust, small hips and size 38 suit holds everything where is should be even makes me look slim! I like a suit that is snug so it seems tight getting it on, but once on it looks great. I like the high neck too which is hard to find in a suit. I strongly recommend this Ocean Racing suit if you like my description. And get one in blue, purple, orange and green, my favorites.

    Laplady
    Rye, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/24/2020 Best swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Anna

    I bought this for swimming and love it at first I bought a size too small and so I ordered a different size and came so fast I was able to wear for my swim class I love this suit and I'm very impressed with this company thank you so much your on top of it.

    Anna
    Buffalo mn

    Fit:

  • 12/23/2019 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Stephanie

    I did not pick the correct size and the suit was not enough coverage for me in the back.

    Stephanie
    IN

    Fit:

  • 11/30/2019 No suprises here

    5 Review stars By beth

    The suit was exactly as described. Good suit for the price. Easy shipping.

    beth
    illinois

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz