skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 79 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 12/15/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By srtarx

    Bought the same size as the Dolfin swimsuit I currently use and am trying to replace but it was say too small. I'll be returning it and sizing up.

    srtarx
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/3/2019 Great team suit

    4 Review stars By Stacy

    I sized up like others had suggested and it’s a great fit. Ordered a 32 for my 10 year old daughter.

    Stacy
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By James

    This is my daughter's first competition suit and it was tight on her, but I am assuming that it should be-- I just honestly don't know how tight it should be. She hates tight anything, so it might be her.

    I am going to order another in the next size up just in case I didn't get the sizing right.
    The suit seems of good quality and I do not have plans to send it back. I did not give it 5 stars because we haven't used it yet.
    I did order it because it can highly recommended by friends who have kids that swim.

    James
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/22/2017 Nice suit for water aerobics or swimming

    4 Review stars By Deb

    The suit is nice, it fits good and I like the coverage in the back, not too high up and not too low. The fabric was not what I expected. I like a slicker fabric for swimming laps and racing. It turned out to not be the suit I wanted to do the senior Olympics in so I wore an older one. This suit seems to have some drag in the water and it's fine for just swimming laps when I don't want to do any speed. Well, at 63, there's not a lot of speed here anyway. lol

    Deb
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Charlize

    Very comfortable and functional.
    Would recommend this product.

    Charlize
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Great Value!

    4 Review stars By Salap

    This suit is perfect. Fits and looks great! The price was right and fits my needs.

    Salap
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2016 Love this suit!

    4 Review stars By OPlzSno

    Love the look and feel of this suit. The lines are sharp and the color blocking is a nice change from my typical black on-piece suits. Went up a size because suit is a little short from top to bottom. Only issue - shoulder opening is a little tight to get over hips; but once on, love the fit.

    OPlzSno
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/22/2015 Flattering and Modest

    4 Review stars By Sam

    I am enjoying my recent purchase of this swim suit. It does seem a little short through the torso when dry, but feels fine and flexible when it's wet. I am 5'7" and currently 166 lbs. I ordered a size 38. I am hoping as I shed a few more pounds this tightness in the shoulders will ease up. It is not constricting though and doesn't inhibit my ability to swim. I love the colors (ordered the purple and black option) and the way the pattern makes my waist appear slimmer. Great affordable choice for a casual lap swimmer like myself!

    Sam
    Lawrenceburg, KY

    Fit:

  • 9/5/2012 A Good Suit...So far

    4 Review stars By Alex

    While this suit is a little tight, and tends to be shorter cut around the thighs and butt then my other [insert popular brand name here] suits, it is a good suit nonetheless. In the past, my swimsuits always stretch, so being too tight makes me feel better about it not stretching out 4 months after I buy it. I got the suit in August, its the fifth of September, so far so good, and I've been swimming on average 2000 yards every other day.

    Alex
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/20/2020 Long-lasting, Sleek, and Comfortable

    4 Review stars By Brooke

    This is the first swimsuit i've had that lasts a chlorine swim season - i do rinse with soap after each swim, though always have. Given this, the price is reasonable.

    I like the color design for regular lap swimming. However, my alltime favorite design was the one color Dolfin that is no longer available, with much thinner back cross-straps and somewhat higher on the hips.

    If only the speedo solid lycra caps came in more colors!

    Brooke
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2019 Not as long as I am use to

    4 Review stars By Ann

    I always order a size 40 with any brand of suit I purchase. I need a suit that is longer in the torso and size 40 works for that. This suit is not as long and I find that I am pulling it down quite often. I also find it difficult to place my arms in and out of it. I will continue to swim with it, but it's not my favorite suit.

    Ann
    Lexington, SC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/8/2019 Good reliable purchase

    4 Review stars By Caren Hughes

    Color and sizing are very dependable. Fits as expected

    Caren Hughes
    Jacksonville Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/14/2019 2nd One-Good Dye

    4 Review stars By Sam

    This is the 2nd suit I''ve bought in this style. It's quite snug, but I really like the cut. The dye has also held, unlike some other suits.

    Sam
    Central CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/12/2019 Color of Green Suit, actually Forrest/Dark Green to as shown

    4 Review stars By Linda Rooney

    Fit is great for laps, little drag, could use more elastic around lower butt :-) Only if you don't have one. I'm 5'4, 125 lbs, with 36 inch hips, but still need a size 40 for bust and length. I would say runs small.

    Linda Rooney
    hollywood, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/20/2018 Great Swim Suit

    4 Review stars By SwimMom

    My daughter really liked the fit of the suit and the two tone color. True to size.

    SwimMom
    Georgia

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/29/2018 Good Overall!

    4 Review stars By Aramas

    Suit is maybe a little too snug, but seems to be good quality. Good coloring, appears as I expected. Overall, I'm happy with the suit!

    Aramas
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/19/2018 Nice light weight high quality suit.

    4 Review stars By bobbi lafever

    Changing sizes helped. I was going to return it then tried it on again it seems to fit great comfortable. Dries fast. It's nice to have two suites.

    bobbi lafever
    kelso, wa

    Fit:

  • 10/8/2017 Size up!

    4 Review stars By Olivia

    The quality of this swim suit is great but I looked like I would be in the size range of a 34 and it was super tight so I got another in a 36 which felt much better. I would just recommend sizing up if you don't like your swim suit super tight otherwise its nice!

    Olivia
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/6/2017 runs very small, order up

    4 Review stars By susan

    very attractive suit, but runs very small....

    susan
    cape coral florida

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/26/2017 Returned for credit. Too small. Still awaiting notification that the credit is p

    4 Review stars By J Goulette

    Returned for credit. Too small. Still awaiting notification that the credit is processed so we can order the next larger size.

    J Goulette
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz