skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-16 of 16 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 5/30/2013 Too Small

    2 Review stars By BeanaLa

    Swim suit was way too small! About 2 sizes too small. Had to return but I don't think I will reorder again

    BeanaLa
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/25/2011 Unattractive

    2 Review stars By Debra J.

    Too small even though bought size larger than usual. Not attractive.

    Debra J.
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/21/2019 Runs small

    2 Review stars By Michelle

    I usually always go with Speedo but I thought I'd give this a try. I ordered the same size as I do in Speedos and it was way too small. The straps seemed a little cheap as well.

    Michelle
    St. Louis, MO

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Small

    2 Review stars By Julie

    Very small make. Disappointing

    Julie
    Canada

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/23/2019 Runs small but has good coverage

    2 Review stars By Redrivers

    I use this suit for practice 1.5 hours twice a week. The suit feels great however in only 2 months it is see -thru paper thin. It is only front lined and does not hold up well. I would not buy it again.

    Redrivers
    Smithtown, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/24/2017 Runs Very Small

    2 Review stars By Lauri

    Runs very small and the cut is not kid-friendly. We will stick with Nike and Speedo suits.

    Lauri
    Decatur, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/12/2017 Ocean Racing by Dolfin

    2 Review stars By Carol

    I am a size 40 and ordered a 40 but I can barely squeeze myself into this suit. Other size 40's in different brands fit great. I would order larger but ther is no larger! That tells be that I am as big as a person should get. How sad. I am not in bad shape. Just muscular!

    Carol
    PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2016 How in the world do I put this on!?

    2 Review stars By gigi

    What in the world? Ordered the same size in other brands and they fit perfect, no hassle to get it on whatsoever ... but this one actually made me laugh, I was not able to put it on for the life of me! Going back and it is shame because I liked the fabric and colors of it a lot!

    gigi
    san diego, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/17/2016 Hard to get in & out of if you have shoulder problems. Had to give it away.

    2 Review stars By GAILE

    love the color combination

    GAILE
    PRESCOTT, AZ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2016 Size runs very small

    2 Review stars By Donna

    I normally wear a size 6-8 and this was so tight and cut so that my breasts were falling out the sides. Definitely order 1-2 sizes up!!!

    Donna
    Harker Heights, Texas

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/12/2016 Color faded fast

    2 Review stars By JD Waves

    These suits are true to size. The major downfall is the color in this suit was fading after only a couple of practices. This is the second time we tried these suits and had the same problem both times. No other swimmers on our team are having the same issue so that leads me to believe it is a problem with these suits.

    JD Waves
    Peculiar, MO

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/15/2015 Much smaller than advertised.

    2 Review stars By Rose

    Be careful. It is MUCH smaller than advertised.

    Rose
    San Diego

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2015 Mediocre at best

    2 Review stars By Coach

    Fabric is good, but make is poor and fit is small. Hard to find the right size for a multitude of athletes, and stitching started unraveling quickly. Won't buy again.

    Coach
    Wisconsin

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 way too small

    2 Review stars By dianne

    if you're busty at all then be careful about the sizing. i went a size up from my normal 36 to 38 based on the reviews and it was way too tight, even for a racing suit. also there's a hideous fringe along the collar where the elastic bunches together that definitely isn't shown in the picture. then the return policy is ridiculously complex so don't expect to get a full refund.

    dianne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/9/2014 Small

    2 Review stars By Jessica

    Very small in size compared to other similarly sized suits. I got it on, but getting this suit back off was nearly impossible. I returned for another brand and style suit.

    Jessica
    York, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/26/2013 Too Small!

    2 Review stars By g

    Too small. Ordered one size up and still a bit too small and ill fitting.

    g
    chicago, il

    Fit: Feels too small

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz