skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 24 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 7/6/2017 Material too thin

    1 Review stars By Teaka

    What a disappointment, the material was very thin, and size are too small,I'm 5'6",145 pounds,ordered size 36 , can't even get in it,so, if you plan to purchase this item,size up, otherwise, you just going to waste 7 dollars to sand it back.

    Teaka
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/20/2011 Had to return due to sizing.

    1 Review stars By Mae

    Cannot evaluate as I didn't use it.

    Mae
    Stone Mountain, GA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/20/2020 Swim suit

    1 Review stars By Joanne T.

    The swim suit runs very small. I'm trying to return it but Customer Service is very unresponsive. Very disappointed in my experience

    Joanne T.
    The Villages, FL

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/19/2020 smaller than expected

    1 Review stars By Francois B

    Order one size up than brand like speedo.

    Francois B
    LÉVIS, QC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/23/2019 too small

    1 Review stars By Nudnik

    one size too small

    Nudnik
    Atlanta

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/22/2019 See-Thru Backside

    1 Review stars By LaMom

    I’m so disappointed in this suit. The material on the butt is so thin and sheer that you can see right through it. I was so excited when my daughter tried it on because the fit was perfect and the suit looked great until she turned around and her entire backside was exposed. It’s literally thinner than a pair of tights. Also seems like it would rip very easily.

    LaMom
    Shreveport, LA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/3/2018 Too. Small

    1 Review stars By Melanie

    Too small. Cannot get it over shoulders

    Melanie
    Hilton, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/17/2017 Returned

    1 Review stars By Leisa

    Sizes run about 2 sizes small.

    Leisa
    Redding, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/18/2017 Wrong Size

    1 Review stars By Sally Borzager

    The suit was way too small. It is in the mail to return to Swim Outlet.

    Sally Borzager
    Waynesboro PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/17/2017 didn't like it at all. the bathing suits I get from you all fade.

    1 Review stars By becky carey

    Didn't fit well, was poorly made.

    becky carey
    wilmington, nc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/17/2017 Pretty with a Fault

    1 Review stars By S. Brown

    The item was a size 38. The back was so tight that could hardly breathe. Very uncomfortable.

    S. Brown
    Manhattan

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/19/2016 Can't get it wet

    1 Review stars By Swimmer

    I am not able to return if I get the suit wet ......other suit I ordered expanded two sizes when I did get it wet.....

    I am not ordering from this site again

    Swimmer
    Southwest

    Fit:

  • 6/11/2015 Poorly made

    1 Review stars By Nadine

    I bought this suit for my daughter and after the first night she came to me complaining that the suit was falling apart. As I examined the seams it was clear that this was sewn incorrectly. Stitches had been removed in some areas and resewn, thereby leaving holes in the fabric and in other areas it was just badly sewn. The material ran within one use. She was very embarrassed. Wish I had read the reviews first. I have purchased from Swim Outlet before and have never received such a clear mistake garment.

    Nadine
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/19/2015 Sizing is WAAAAY off

    1 Review stars By Michiirrgl

    Swimsuit is very small, has little to no support in the chest area and looks boxy on. The seams are very irritating to the skin and create a rash. I went a size ABOVE my normal size and could barely squeeze into this suit. NOT IMPRESSED!!

    Michiirrgl
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/12/2014 Not worth it

    1 Review stars By Elizabeth M.

    Fit was ok, but might be too snug for fuller figure. I am 5'2 and 123 lbs. Disappointed in the quality of material and stitching--after only two wearings, stitching is pulling out on shoulder straps and holes developing where stitches meet the fabric. I have returned this suit for a refund.

    Elizabeth M.
    New Lenox, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/11/2014 Very small to size

    1 Review stars By Renee M.

    We ordered a size 38 which was supposed to fit dress size 10/12. It was no where near that size. This suit runs very small so buyer beware before you waste your money on shipping. Very disappointing!

    Renee M.
    Roanoke, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 9/23/2014 Disappointed in swimsuit.

    1 Review stars By Joann F.

    Swimsuit ran small - I usually wear a 36 but I ordered a 38 and it was still tight- there was no lining or pads in the bra area. I was very disappointed in swimsuit because I bought one a year ago for water aerobics and it is still great - just getting discolored. This one was just too small and no bra lining.

    Joann F.
    Harrisburg, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/21/2014 Buyer beware. Worst suit ever

    1 Review stars By Savvy shopper

    Until I wore this suit, I hadn't realized how much planning goes into designing a swimsuit. Nothing fits and nothing is comfortable in this suit. I ordered a size larger because I wanted a particular color--there are many color choices, the one positive thing I can say. Yet, it was too short from crotch to shoulder and I'm only 5"4". The chest was too wide so the side seams went under my arm pit. The material was like nothing I had ever seen, very rough like cheap, polyester uniform material, and the seams were raised. As a result, my arms and neck are still abraded and chafed 10 days after just one wearing. Finally, unlike every suit I have worn it SHRUNK rather than stretched in the water. I could not breathe from the constriction. Bad, bad day.
    (If you're wondering why I kept and wore it, I was at a swim meet out of town, the lycra gave on my favorite suit, it was easier to express order from a site I knew and trusted, rather than try and find a place to buy in a strange town. When it arrived, I had run out of time.)

    Savvy shopper
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/20/2014 sizing is off!

    1 Review stars By sam

    Size 28 is not an adult size, I had to sell it to my friend.

    sam
    sf ca

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/7/2014 Houdini would have had trouble getting this on!

    1 Review stars By Jane

    I'm a fit 64 year old avid swimmer. The neckline/ head-hole of this suit is so small that I quickly gave up trying to don it. What a bummer. It must have been designed with preteens & teens in mind. Maybe it would have fit, I'll never know. It's the same length & width of other suits of the same size that fit me just fine.

    Jane
    Havre de Grace, MD

    Fit:

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz