skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back One Piece Swimsuit Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 284 Results

4 star rating (284 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 284 customer reviews
  • 3/2/2015 RUNS SMALL, but...

    3 Review stars By pamsuelar

    I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.

    pamsuelar
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great. Nice swimsuit for the price. Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/11/2018 Perfect fit for her

    5 Review stars By Squirt

    The suit is a size 26 and she she just turned 11and is five feet and weighs about 85 lbs. She likes her suits tight and this one is. It is a little hard putting it on but she doesn't mind.

    Squirt
    Portland,Or

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/6/2017 Material too thin

    1 Review stars By Teaka

    What a disappointment, the material was very thin, and size are too small,I'm 5'6",145 pounds,ordered size 36 , can't even get in it,so, if you plan to purchase this item,size up, otherwise, you just going to waste 7 dollars to sand it back.

    Teaka
    CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2017 Love this Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This is one of 4 different swimsuits I got from Swim Outlet. Com. I just love the way this swimsuit fits and looks on me. Mainly use it for casual swimming. Also thinking of looking into water aerobics.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/30/2018 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Lisa

    Got this because A lot of training suits tend to have thinner straps and wild colors....not my thing! This fits perfect, beyond comfy and washes nicely. Getting ready to buy another in a different color!

    Lisa
    NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Inexpensive, fits well and very flattering. I have only worn it a few times but it seems to be good quality as well.

    Kate
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2012 Nice suit, especially for the price!

    5 Review stars By kelly n.

    Not sure what "size" suit I should fit in, but I am a size 4 in clothes with an A cup on top, and the 34 fit perfectly!! I wore it in a triathlon and it was great to run in too. Nice and tight up top, like a sports bra! But not too tight down below! Love it.

    kelly n.
    Wheaton, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2020 Beautiful suit but on the too tight side

    5 Review stars By Avian

    I am an older avid swimmer.
    I weigh 156 lbs and stand 5’5”.
    This suit pinched my skin at the shoulders
    and lower back. Too bad because it looks like
    a well made suit. Size 40 did not work for me.

    Avian
    Glens Falls

    Fit:

  • 12/15/2020 Runs small

    4 Review stars By srtarx

    Bought the same size as the Dolfin swimsuit I currently use and am trying to replace but it was say too small. I'll be returning it and sizing up.

    srtarx
    Tampa

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/16/2020 Size too small

    3 Review stars By Prithi

    Size 36 sizing chart says chest 36"-37.5" & hips 39"-40.5".
    But it was too small for that size person.

    Prithi
    Plymouth, MN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/29/2020 Nice suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer

    No problems good fit

    Swimmer
    Lawrenceburg IN

    Fit:

  • 9/6/2019 Swimsuits

    5 Review stars By Bertha A.

    Love them all, and the way they fit

    Bertha A.
    Houston, TX

    Fit:

  • 7/3/2019 Great team suit

    4 Review stars By Stacy

    I sized up like others had suggested and it’s a great fit. Ordered a 32 for my 10 year old daughter.

    Stacy
    Idaho

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 5/9/2019 Fit is very tight

    3 Review stars By Mary

    This is a cute suit, but I had to return it. "The girls" wouldn't come close to fitting into the largest size. I ordered the same size in another brand and it fit perfectly.

    Mary
    Long Beach, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/11/2018 Nice suit

    4 Review stars By James

    This is my daughter's first competition suit and it was tight on her, but I am assuming that it should be-- I just honestly don't know how tight it should be. She hates tight anything, so it might be her.

    I am going to order another in the next size up just in case I didn't get the sizing right.
    The suit seems of good quality and I do not have plans to send it back. I did not give it 5 stars because we haven't used it yet.
    I did order it because it can highly recommended by friends who have kids that swim.

    James
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/26/2017 Fits very well

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    This suit is true to size and even works well on a tall body frame. So far it has held up great in the chlorine and stays in place while diving and flipping. A great value for the price! We would order it again.

    Jessica
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Size runs small

    3 Review stars By BGF

    The color and design are exactly as advertised and look good. However, even though I ordered the same size as a swimsuit I had been wearing, I was disappointed to find the Dolfin was much too tight. It was so difficult to get on that I will have to return it.

    BGF
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shi

    Fits true to size. My daughter wears for competitive swimming. Shoulder straps very comfortable. We always buy Dolfin and dolfin uglies for practice suits. You can't go wrong!

    Shi
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Grandma J

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her swim team and she loves it.

    Grandma J
    Bay City MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz