Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back Reviews
skip to main content
Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back

Ocean Racing by Dolfin Color Block Performance Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 242 Results

4 star rating (242 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 242 customer reviews
  • 6/25/2014 Great suit for the price

    5 Review stars By MomMom

    My grand daughter is 10 years old and is very long in the trunk of her body she would normally wear a size 30 but we went one size larger and the fit is great.  Nice swimsuit for the price.  Conservative style covers her backside well.

    MomMom
    Wildwood Crest, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/30/2017 Great suit

    5 Review stars By Bkl

    My 13 yr old granddaughter loves the Dolfin suit. She uses it for swim team practice. She likes that the neck is higher and doesn’t tend to pull down like some other suits do.

    Bkl
    Anderson, IN

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/9/2015 yes to suit……...

    5 Review stars By customclothes

    i swim every day and need a suit to fit and last.  i also don't want any meat hanging out.  suit is modest and functional……what more can a girl ask?

    customclothes
    columbus, ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/23/2013 Racing swim suit

    5 Review stars By Edith B.

    Just started swimming on  the Masters  swim team and having the right suit makes a major difference.  I really  like the suit  and believe it is true to size.

    Edith B.
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/17/2018 great purchase

    5 Review stars By Bright

    The swimsuit was a great fit for my daughter, and the colors are good also.  It has already been washed and is holding up just great.  No complaints!

    Bright
    Pensacola, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/26/2017 Fits very well

    5 Review stars By Jessica

    This suit is true to size and even works well on a tall body frame. So far it has held up great in the chlorine and stays in place while diving and flipping. A great value for the price! We would order it again.

    Jessica
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/20/2017 Size runs small

    3 Review stars By BGF

    The color and design are exactly as advertised and look good. However, even though I ordered the same size as a swimsuit I had been wearing, I was disappointed to find the Dolfin was much too tight. It was so difficult to get on that I will have to return it.

    BGF
    Chicago

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 10/30/2017 Great suit!

    5 Review stars By Shi

    Fits true to size. My daughter wears for competitive swimming. Shoulder straps very comfortable. We always buy Dolfin and dolfin uglies for practice suits. You can't go wrong!

    Shi
    Vancouver, BC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/19/2017 Nice suit.

    5 Review stars By Grandma J

    Bought this for my granddaughter for her swim team and she loves it.

    Grandma J
    Bay City MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/22/2017 Nice suit for water aerobics or swimming

    4 Review stars By Deb

    The suit is nice, it fits good and I like the coverage in the back, not too high up and not too low. The fabric was not what I expected. I like a slicker fabric for swimming laps and racing. It turned out to not be the suit I wanted to do the senior Olympics in so I wore an older one. This suit seems to have some drag in the water and it's fine for just swimming laps when I don't want to do any speed. Well, at 63, there's not a lot of speed here anyway. lol

    Deb
    Southeast Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/25/2017 Flattering

    5 Review stars By Kate

    Inexpensive, fits well and very flattering. I have only worn it a few times but it seems to be good quality as well.

    Kate
    Manchester, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/16/2017 Love this Swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Rick

    This is one of 4 different swimsuits I got from Swim Outlet. Com. I just love the way this swimsuit fits and looks on me. Mainly use it for casual swimming. Also thinking of looking into water aerobics.

    Rick
    Milwaukee

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/1/2017 comfortable good fitting product

    5 Review stars By christine

    comfortable well made and good fitting I expect it to wear well

    christine
    Colorado

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/11/2016 Great swim suit

    4 Review stars By Charlize

    Very comfortable and functional.
    Would recommend this product.

    Charlize
    NM

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2016 Great Value!

    4 Review stars By Salap

    This suit is perfect. Fits and looks great!  The price was right and fits my needs.

    Salap
    Ann Arbor, MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/21/2016 Love this suit!

    4 Review stars By OPlzSno

    Love the look and feel of this suit. The lines are sharp and the color blocking is a nice change from my typical black on-piece suits. Went up a size because suit is a little short from top to bottom.  Only issue - shoulder opening is a little tight to get over hips; but once on, love the fit.

    OPlzSno
    Phoenix, AZ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 4/10/2015 Swimsuit

    3 Review stars By Kris

    the material is good

    Kris
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/2/2015 RUNS SMALL, but...

    3 Review stars By pamsuelar

    I almost returned this suit because it really runs small. I like the design, however, so I kept it and have worn it twice during lap workouts. It gets better in the water (I assume it stretched out a bit.) I don't know if I will purchase this brand/style again. I want my suit to fit snugly but not this much.

    pamsuelar
    Nashville, TN

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/24/2015 acceptable

    3 Review stars By Dianne

    a little lower quality than i expected, and if your large chested you know the struggle. the chest is pretty tight but after having to return my last suit (of the same size) i'm going to keep it and see what happens. the waist and hips fit perfectly so i'm not sure why the chest part needs to be two inches smaller. i like the color and overall at least it was reasonably priced.

    Dianne
    Las Cruces, NM

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/30/2015 great suit, leg opening varies

    3 Review stars By swimmer

    I have three of the same suit, one purchased first and followed up by the second and third,  I love the first, the leg opening of the second is a bit larger and higher than the first,  So great suit but not made a consistant size.

    swimmer
    Queensbury NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz