Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Reviews
skip to main content
Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back

Ocean by Dolfin AquaShape Conservative Scoop Back Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 356 Results

4.5 star rating (356 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 356 customer reviews
  • 1/14/2014 Not the Same

    3 Review stars By Louie

    I have worn this style by Ocean for several years. Thought I was ordering an Ocean suit this time.  The material is different, does not hold firm. I have worn the same size for at least five years and this suit feels too large, but afraid a smaller size would be too small.  I swim 3 times a week. This suit holds up wonderfullly to the cholrine and never seems to wear. The lining alwlays goes first. I use two a year.  But this suit feels different.

    Louie
    Waco, Texas

    Fit: Feels too big

  • 3/26/2014 Great Suit

    5 Review stars By Corkie

    Great suit. This is the second one I purchased. The first one I had did so well, after a year, I decided to get another one. I participate in water aerobics, and swim about 3 times a week.
    Great suit.

    Corkie
    Arcadia, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/13/2015 Ocean by Dolfin Aquahape

    5 Review stars By Barbwire

    I am 72 years old and I swim laps in a gym pool, so I like this
    conservative modest style of suit.  I like that the color
    doesn't fade in the chlorine.
    It fits perfectly.  This is probably the fourth suit like this
    that have purchased.  .

    Barbwire
    Castro Valley, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/30/2015 Really Pleased.

    5 Review stars By Phyllis

    I have been doing water aerobics for about 5 years now and this suit has given me the best service of any I have purchased....the color is still good and the lining has lasted too...WAHOO!!!  It also has plenty of room....and coverage...just a good suit.

    Phyllis
    Acworth, GA

    Fit:

  • 9/11/2014 Front panel too big & too long.

    5 Review stars By janell f.

    I love this suit, i've had 2 before & never a problem.  This one was just a little off.

    janell f.
    Hendersonville, NC

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/26/2014 Dolfin scoop back

    5 Review stars By Sue G.

    all excellent about the suit.  fit, use in water, etc.

    Sue G.
    New Canaan, CT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/4/2014 My Go To Suit for 10 Years

    4 Review stars By Judi Doster

    As an aqua aerobics instructor, I have been buying this suit for the past 10 years, and even though the fabric is not  as durable as it once was, will continue to be a loyal fan even though my employer provides my company suits for free!
    The fit and coverage are excellent and you won't have an "oops moment" even doing the most demanding routine.
    Must also mention that I ordered on  Monday at noon ; UPS delivered Tuesday morning ... this was with the FREE shipping option !
    SwimOutlet sets the standard for online retailing ...buy with confidence,

    Judi Doster
    Aurora, IL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 12/23/2013 suit fits great and looks good

    5 Review stars By annie

    Wear the suit twice a week.  Stays in place and feels good during water aerobics.

    annie
    blue bell, pa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/30/2013 great suit

    5 Review stars By Lucy K.

    This swim suit is very flattering, very comfortable, and holds up well after many, many uses. As I get older (I am 73) I have trouble finding a suit that is flattering, and this is it. But it would be just as good-looking on a young woman. It is now my only suit and I wear it a lot. I did go up one size to be sure it wouldn't be too constricting, and that has worked for me. And Swim Outlet has been great for ordering suits, gear etc. Happy I found them!

    Lucy K.
    New York, NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 1/4/2018 Dolfin AquaShape

    4 Review stars By Dolphin

    So far the swimsuit has met my expectations.  It is easy to get on an off but keeps it shape in the water.

    Dolphin
    Green Bay, WI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/16/2017 Still like this suit but the quality is not what it used to be

    5 Review stars By Carol M.

    This is the 3rd Ocean suit I've purchased-same style and color but the previous 2 were fully lined. This one is not.
    I always wear a size 12 but they have been out of that size for quite awhile so I settled for a size 14.  It's not as snug but it is true to size.

    Carol M.
    Milford, Michigan

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/6/2010 needed a new suit

    4 Review stars By jan g.

    My old Ocean brand suit had given up after 5 years of aqua aerobics- that chlorine, you know- so I was pleased to find the brand still available.  It stays on the shoulder during activity and will be just fine, maybe another 5 years!

    jan g.
    St Peter, MN

    Fit:

  • 2/8/2018 Love this swimsuit

    5 Review stars By Nadine

    Fits great. Chlorine resistant, great support

    Nadine
    Acworth, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/28/2018 great suit

    5 Review stars By LeslieA Schrader

    i'm a water aerobics and swim instructor who is in the water several times a day and this suit is my go to suit. It had held up extremely well over the years that I have worn it and I will continue to use it.

    LeslieA Schrader
    South Carolina

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/20/2017 Great bathingsuit

    5 Review stars By Gerry

    Best suit I every had for doing laps 3-4 times a week. It hold up for a long time. I have been buying this model for 17 years. I've tried others but this fits the best & last the longest!

    Gerry
    Queens NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/30/2017 Love this suit

    5 Review stars By Swimmer64

    Use twice a week at indoor pool year round.  True fit, colors do not fade, comfortable fit.

    Swimmer64
    Marietta, GA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 2/13/2017 Love this suit.

    5 Review stars By Retired and loving it!

    A perfect fit, keeps it's  shape, and looks and feels great! This is number 5. I love choices!

    Retired and loving it!
    Oregon

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/14/2016 True to Size

    5 Review stars By Saratoga Joan

    Really like that it's chlorine resistant

    Saratoga Joan
    Saratoga Springs NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/20/2016 Sizes are accurate with a good fit.

    5 Review stars By Johnny

    Very pleased with this suit for water aerobics.  Color staying true

    Johnny
    Iowa

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/26/2016 Perfect fit -- Perfect coverage

    5 Review stars By sarah

    I swam in this suit for the first time today. It fits perfectly. I looked all over for a suit with a front panel. They are hard to find, but this one is modest without having a skirt. I am very pleased!

    sarah
    Ohio

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz