O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Women's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-20 of 21 Results

4.5 star rating (21 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 21 customer reviews
  • 1/28/2016 Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Dee

    O'Neill rashguard is my favorite top for SUP.  Great coverage and allows free movement when paddling or stopped to do some Yoga.  I ordered a large as I don't like anything to be too tight and the fit is perfect.

    Dee
    Berlin, MD

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2017 Way too tight!

    1 Review stars By Very small

    Am 5'4" 132 lbs so thought a medium should work...no.  Had to send it back.

    Very small
    Richmond, VA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/19/2016 rashguard review

    4 Review stars By Kyakween

    very good fit, shaped to body, wide enough neck opening; product appears better quality and stitch than previous brands I have tried.  I use it for pool lap swim and will see if it gets too stretchy...if so I pass my shirts onto larger friends, so it gets timely use!

    Kyakween
    Sebastopol, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/26/2016 Awesome Rashguard

    5 Review stars By Summer Girl

    I love the sporty look and feel of this rashguard.  I did order an XL and it does fit snug.  The snug fit is great because it won't float up while you are in the water.  The SPF material does work.  I wore it all day recently to a water park and I did not get sunburned at all where the fabric covered my skin.  If you are on the fence about what size to order then order the next size up and you should be fine.  I am sure this rashguard will last a very long time and I intend to put it to good use!!

    Summer Girl
    Newburgh, In

    Fit:

  • 3/12/2014 small

    4 Review stars By Amy L.

    This has potential but not "true to size". I'm 5"2, 100 pds, size 0, and could not breathe in XS.  I tried it on my 11 year old.  It was so tight she wouldn't even finish putting it on.  I think in the right  size it would be adorable, but hard to even figure what the right size is to be snug without suffocating

    Amy L.
    Sylvania, OH

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/6/2017 not the same color as online

    3 Review stars By Aly

    Teal is my absolute favorite color. When I found this i was pretty excited. I listened to what everyone said and got a size up because I normally wear a medium. The large fits fine (5/4" and 140 lbs) but the teal is super dark, more like a hunter green. Not what I was hoping for at all :(

    Aly
    Tacoma WA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/11/2017 Properly tight rashguard

    5 Review stars By Kristin Bush

    This item is properly tight, fits true to size.

    Kristin Bush
    Winnetka, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 3/8/2017 Great swim shirt but runs very small

    3 Review stars By Lily

    I love these swim shirts but they run VERY SMALL, I bought a large ( Adult ) because of reading the other reviews and it looks like a child's medium

    Lily
    Oklahoma City, OK

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/11/2016 Perfect fit

    5 Review stars By J B

    Nice color, fit, feel

    J B
    Cocoa Beach, Fl

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2015 Nice fit.

    5 Review stars By Roza

    Good quality and will wear it as both a sun guard in the summer and as a rash guard under my water jacket in the winter.

    Roza
    Los Angeles

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/9/2015 Size does matter

    3 Review stars By Sam

    I am a petite person that needs to lose a few pounds. So, I bought the large. Well, it wasn't what I thought it would be. The material is good, but the sizing is wrong.

    Sam
    Arizona

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/29/2014 Just what I needed

    5 Review stars By TaraLynn

    I purchased this to take on a cruise.  I was going to be snorkeling and scuba diving.  It worked great.

    TaraLynn
    Austin, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/20/2014 thank you!

    5 Review stars By Angel

    great product!

    Angel
    NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 6/8/2014 comfortable rashguard

    4 Review stars By Sidra

    I bought this rash guard recently to prevent burns when snorkeling.  It is comfortable and looks nice with a bikini bottom.  Based on other peoples reviews I went with a medium (I'm 5"9" and 125 lbs) even though I would have usually gotten a small and it fits perfectly. It's tight enough not to drag in the water but not so tight it's uncomfortable.

    Sidra
    NY

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 6/1/2014 Cute!

    5 Review stars By A24AW

    This top fits tightly but gives great definition. Have to get used to the tighter feeling. Bikini top fits well underneath without bulk. Bought the aqua which was a lighter color in reality then the photo showed.

    A24AW
    Missouri

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 1/23/2014 Very good product

    5 Review stars By Alene S.

    I have a 36 bust and bought a medium. It fits perfectly. I bought it to wear over my bathing suit to keep me a bit warmer when I am teaching swimming or swimming on a very cold day.  Of course, it creates a bit of drag but it stays put and does the job. After a lap I don't even realize I have it on.

    Alene S.
    Malverne, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/22/2013 Love this rashguard!

    5 Review stars By Dana M.

    keeps me warm in outdoor pool for fitness laps
    fits great, not too snug but stays put and moves with
    me with no impediment.  Seems sturdy
    enough to last a while.  Love it.

    Dana M.
    FALLBROOK, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/7/2013 Great

    5 Review stars By Amy

    I wear size 34 bra and buy my swim suit 1 size smaller. I got this in the smallest size even though I read the reviews and many said it wasn't true to size. I found it fit fine and it works beautifully when the pool is cold, which is why I wear it.

    Amy
    Jaffrey, NH

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/31/2013 VERY TIGHT

    3 Review stars By swimmer2

    ordered the small, it was very tight.  Could barely get my head in.  Like the look, but had to return and order one size up.

    swimmer2
    dc

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/16/2013 great buy!

    5 Review stars By aspen

    I purchased this off of a recommendation of another reviewer. I'm 5"5" and typically a size 4 and 34C cup. I purchased the small and it fits great. Just a little bit tight but I know when it gets wet it will get a little bigger. It's not too tight to make it look funny though and I love the color. I purchased the blue.

    aspen
    Salt Lake City, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz