O'Neill Men's Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews
skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard

O'Neill Men's Skins Short Sleeve Crew Rashguard Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-9 of 9 Results

3.5 star rating (9 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 9 customer reviews
  • 3/12/2015 Great product

    5 Review stars By Darius

    Great product, feels great on body.

    Darius
    MI

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/29/2013 the size i ordered was 2xl. It was marked 2xl, but was really a small!

    1 Review stars By Sharon

    The size was marked 2xl but was a small. Now i see the order was for a small. I ordered a 2xl. the tag said 2xl. no way!

    Sharon
    millville nj

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2016 Perfect shade and comfy hat

    5 Review stars By June Poyourow

    Love this hat! So easy to carry: light yet sturdy. Stays up on your head and provides the perfect amount of shade. Love the nice wide band at the top of the brim which helps keep the hat in place. The string at back makes it easy to adjust the size. This looks great and I''ve already gotten a lot of compliments.

    June Poyourow
    Los Angeles, CA

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/7/2015 Not good

    3 Review stars By FG

    I will probably send it back, it feels too small for a Large.

    FG
    Fullerton, CA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 12/8/2014 Review headline

    2 Review stars By JVK

    the collar is stitched on backwards. The clean seam is on the inside and the rough seam is on the outside. If that was a design decision it,s the only O,neil rash guard Ihave that,s sewn that way. Just dumb looking.

    JVK
    Dallas, TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/10/2014 Fast delivery !!! Really like my new rashguard. Quality fit and priced!!!! Kit

    4 Review stars By Kitesurfer

    Nice fit, well made

    Kitesurfer
    Canada

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/9/2014 Sad because my shirt is too small!!

    4 Review stars By janet

    There was obviously a mistake in the sizing.  There is no way the shirt you sent me should be considered a 3XL.  I showed it to other people and tried it on someone who wears a medium or large and it fit him perfectly.  

    I think the fabric and quality is good, but there is absolutely no way that would ever work for a 3SXL size person.

    So, overall, I am very sad because it came just before my trip and I could not use it.

    janet
    Utah

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/30/2014 Love this rash guard!

    5 Review stars By Ken Rupple

    I have started to wear rash guards for a little bit of warmth and modesty as I teach children how to swim.  The summer season is over and I wore my rash guard outside in outdoor pools. The rash guard was great for the sun. Because I am in a pool a lot my body temp goes down.  I was looking for a lightweight wetsuit to help me stay warm.  BUT wearing this rash guard did just the same.  It gave good insulation.  It fit well (many people don't realize that rash guards should be snug or very little snug.  This fits the bill.  This rash guard is great all around.  May being buying another one soon.

    Ken Rupple
    Lewiston, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 5/17/2014 Swim shirt

    4 Review stars By Yort yob

    My husband loves the shirts because now he can swim modestly

    Yort yob
    Beloit wi

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz