O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee Reviews
skip to main content
O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee

O'Neill Men's Basic Skins Short Sleeve Rash Tee Reviews

Back to product page
  

Page Showing 1-17 of 17 Results

4 star rating (17 Reviews)

Write A Review

See all 17 customer reviews
  • 7/26/2013 Rash guard

    5 Review stars By Paul

    I wore it all day at a water park  and it was very comfortable and dried pretty quickly.  Definitely a good purchase

    Paul
    Attica, NY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/2/2013 Nice but sizes run smaller

    4 Review stars By Jeffrey D.

    Love the shirt!  FYI:  Order bigger size if you don't feel comfortable with a skin-tight shirt, because they are elastic and cling to you.

    Jeffrey D.
    Jackson, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/6/2015 Not what I thought it would be

    1 Review stars By Jim

    I was expecting a loose fitting shirt that would not be tight to the skin. The product detail indicates this a loose fitting shirt, a more accurate description is that it's a fitted shirt. Not what I was looking for so I had to return it. Disappointed as I liked the fabric and color.

    Jim
    Reading, Pa.

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 3/21/2015 O'Neill Shirt

    4 Review stars By Justin

    Timely shipping. Snug fit, but believe they are designed to be snug fit. Happy with the shirt.

    Justin
    Lehi, UT

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/27/2014 White is see through.

    1 Review stars By Kevin

    Fit is tighter than expected although I do have a big chest relative to my other proportions. The white is see through. I think I would be happy with a color that isn't see through.  Not a good look if you have chest hair, and even if I shaved my nipples still clearly show through.

    Kevin
    Virginia

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 11/17/2016 New O'Neill tee

    5 Review stars By Mike C

    Great fit and nice color.  Goes nicely with my boardshorts. I wear it when I am out in the sun for long periods.

    Mike C
    Bergen county, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 11/11/2016 O'Neill Tee

    5 Review stars By Mike C

    Very nice fit and looks great with my O'Neill boardshorts. Glad I purchased it and at a discount.

    Mike C
    Bergen County, NJ

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 9/7/2016 Go for a bigger size

    2 Review stars By Matt

    If you like a loose fit go for bigger size!

    Matt
    Los angeles

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 8/10/2016 Sizes are very tight

    5 Review stars By Drew

    Shirt is very good quality, thick material. Will need to get it two sizes larger so it's not so snug.

    Drew
    Ocean, NJ

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 7/28/2016 Swim shirt

    5 Review stars By Ed

    Very comfortable

    Ed
    Williamsport Pa

    Fit:

  • 7/1/2016 Nice water shirt!

    5 Review stars By J

    It fit my son well and looks good on!

    J
    Orlando, FL

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 10/24/2015 Off season need

    5 Review stars By Melody

    Needed a sun shirt quick for my teens (1 burns super easy) for a cruise to the Caribbean in October. Since we live in Kentucky, there were none to be found. They fit true to size and were shipped and arrived super quick!!

    Melody
    La Grange, KY

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 8/4/2015 Nice

    5 Review stars By PDN

    love it

    PDN
    TX

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 7/13/2015 Great Fit

    5 Review stars By M

    Runs a little small, order 1 size up

    M
    Philadelphia, PA

    Fit: Feels too small

  • 2/23/2015 Good for snorkeling

    4 Review stars By Doris

    Great fit except could be longer.

    Doris
    Nevada

    Fit:

  • 11/24/2014 Will be a great Chrsitams Gift to my brother in law. Thanks

    5 Review stars By danny

    The material is great to help with the sun burns

    danny
    Houston, Texas

    Fit: Feels true to size

  • 4/27/2014 Comfortable shirt!

    4 Review stars By Andrew S.

    Kept the sun off of me!

    Andrew S.
    Danvers, MA

    Fit: Feels true to size

Email Address Invalid. Please enter an email address in the format: xx@yy.zz